Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MattCO33

43 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking the Scenic Route...

In his own words

So a little about me. I'd say I'm a pretty versatile guy. Raised in a small town but love the city and all it offers. Don't mind working hard, but the harder I work the harder I want to play to balance it out, or at least tip the balance to the play side. When I meet most people, I've heard (later), their impression of me was that I just walked out of an Iowa cornfield but freakishly seemed to know a thing or two about a thing or two...I'm a little quiet at first but open up fast. My pappy always taught me better to say nothing and be thought the idiot rather than say something and be known the idiot...well, he never said that, but that's what I've learned it seems. I love a good sense of humor, doesn't matter what kind, and if you have the ability to laugh at things and not sweat the small stuff that's a good thing. The unintentional comedy of everyday life usually keeps me pretty happy from day to day. I think most people would say I'm good natured, have a kind heart, will do anything for my friends, can get along with anyone, love my family, love anything athletic....and have a casual relationship with time. You can ask me about that last one later.... Oh, I also possess highly developed lounging skills(think Sunday mornings with coffee and the NY Times..or napping). I have a mean spontaneous streak in me. I get the wanderlust often so I tend to travel quite a bit...even if it's roadtripping very few miles to nowhere in particular. I'd like to find a woman who could be my partner in crime to share life with. I find quiet confidence, an adventurous spirit, a kind soul, a good touch of independance, and a great sense of humor devastatingly attractive in a woman. I certainly don't have to be "devastated" by any of these things, I'd just like to find someone I love to be with and take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Very eclectic tastes in local spots....Cricket, Carmines, neighborhood coffee shops..love trying new restaurants. Live music at dive bars.. Favorite spots- Paris, Prague, Ireland, Pamplona, Munich, Swiss Alps, Lake Tahoe, New Orleans, Maui

Favorite things

Favorite food has to be Pumpkin Pie, I'm a pumpkin freak...a nice steak suits me just fine too. Love snowy days, crisp Fall days- Love the Fall!, balmy Summer days... Listening to mellow tunes, Dave, U2, Social D, reggae, Chili Peppers, my XM Radio

For fun

What lights me up is a 36 hr trip to Vegas w/no luggage..a walkabout around Europe without a plan..good times and good conversation with friends..pizza & wine...a perfect powder day...Lazy winter Sunday mornings...anything spontaneous

Last read

Financial mags to stay up on things at work...love Hunter Thompson, Kerouc...big fan of Thomas Friedman's writing. Last couple reads were the World is Flat, Freakonomics, Winston Churchill's memoirs. Sunday NY Times is a favorite weekly....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised by two teachers...ethics, integrity, and respect for others instilled in me from the start.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral