Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tamanator1973

41 year old woman | Seagoville, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learning to live again...

In her own words

I'm a teacher, so here are the ABC's of me... Adventurous Bubbly Crazy Drunkless Entertaining Fun Giving Hugeheart Intelligent Jubilant Kind Loving Mom Naughty Optimistic Patient Qwirky Rowdy Sarcastic Tough Unique Vulnerable Wild X-tra special Youngest Zany ?Now for what I'm looking for in a guy... ABC style of course.... Ambitious Bigarms Confident Daring Extraordinary Funny Gentleman Honest Intelligent Jovial Kind Loving Mature Normal Optimistic Potty trained ;-) QuickWitted Real Spontaneous Tenderhearted Understanding Valiant Witty X-tra huggable Yummy Zealous ?I'm a simple girl who loves life. I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else...I love music and spending time with friends...I'm adventurous and will try anything at least once... Looking forward to a new year full of new beginnings...? I?want to get to know someone and be friends at first and see where this takes us...?I want someone that wants to be by my side, that is a supporter of me as much as I am to them, someone that has a love of children wants to be around me and my kids and me around theirs, someone that isnt a couch potato but can sit and have a glass of wine at night with a great conversation and not want the night to end, someone that will sweat beside me at the gym and us have a playful competition to keep us motivated, someone that loves my mind and challenges my thoughts on the world, someone that shares my passion for music and can listen to 100 different songs and dance with me with the speakers all the way up, someone that grabs me when I come in after work and plants a sweet kiss on my lips and then just wants to sway with me to the music, someone that has a goofy side and isnt afraid to show it, someone that entices my mind, body and soul, someone that lets me love them as much as they love me... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love music and and spending time with family and friends. I love the water (beach, floating the river, lake or pool).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral