Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fallen1angel02

31 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be the person who has to look back and wonder what they would have had or could have had... no one waits forever.

In her own words

Ready to meet someone and be in a relationship with someone that is on the same level as I in regards to: Work, financially, goals and play..I would love to share new experiences with some one who is open to try new things or is able to show me a few things ;) I love to explore new restaurants, exhibits, amusement parks, sports, etc. I can be a total goof ball but also proper when required. Tons of fun! I would like to meet someone that isn't afraid to talk, isn't always shy, is motivated to do better in life, knows how to take command if need be, a real mans man. I would like to meet someone who like to take care of their women, as I would do the same of them. Would you like to meet me? Yes, No, Maybe?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Love,Love,Love Dogs.. If I had one, His name would be Niner!

Favorite hot spots

Nicaragua, Costa Rica Local Spots: Nopa, Suppenkuche,Las Tinajas,Cha,Cha,Cha, Tommy's Joint, House of Prime Rib,Trader Sams for drinks.

Favorite things

Love me some Friends, Big Bang Theory, The real housewives of all counties, Modern Family,New girl,Happy endings, Adventure time,Futurama,Sex in the city,

For fun

I like to.. Cook/bake,Movies,Read,Lounge,Picnics in the park, Board Games, going to the beach, comedy shows, mini-golfing,bowling,drinking (Not sloppy), try new restaurants, explore SF, exhibits.. OR whatever the mood strikes, love spontaneity

Last read

Let's pretend this never happened by Jenny Lawson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a 1st generation Nicoya, love my culture & history, especially all our Food! Would love to teach you about it, It's a pork's lovers dream!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral