
HiHeyHelloThere

31 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles of Aliso Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
its like 10,000 spoons, when all you need is a knife?

In his own words

Friends are married. Bars are numbing. Work is a priority. Economy is dry, much like my personality. Sitting outside the yoga studio wearing an "I'm totally single" slogan T was exhausting. Plenty of speculation as to why Im single right now; this seemed like time for a more direct, effective approach. Naturally skeptical, but hoping to be pleasantly surprised. YOU? A day-doer AND a daydreamer. A best friend and partner. Someone that lives in the moment and embraces challenge; who isn't looking for a husband in a month, but also not afraid to commit. A smart, sensual and self-aware (not self-conscious) woman with the ability to laugh at herself before others. If you are a fun-loving go-getter — an artist, athlete, even amateur magician — Im ready for an awkward adventure. Me! Curious and confident. A serial hobbyist; really enjoy / appreciate / seek out art of all shapes and sizes. Love experimenting with just about anything and the overall creation / discovery process. Weeknights you'll most likely find me cooking, weekends on a beach or in a plane. I try to travel as much as possible. Also play a ton of sports — volleyball, soccer (played in college), golf, etc. — and enjoy staying active in general. Overall, a pretty open book and tend to over-express rather than contain. Dont like liars, cheaters or fakes. Very much into authenticity, improvisation and intellect.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Super aggressive, baby-menacing pitbull named Boo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally...anything divey, with a unique vibe, displaying interesting art, serving great food, and preferably with live music. Traveling ... Thailand, Puerto Rico and Hong Kong. Still waiting to get to South America; hopefully in the next few months.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Sunrises. Clean design.Yellow lights. Smoothies. The Sciences. A soulful songstress. Walks in the park. Sports on the beach. Space travel. Ingenuity. Sleeping under stars. Unique perspectives. Candid conversation. Architecture. Mustard and pickles.

For fun

Road trips. Exploring museums old and new. Cooking without recipes. Dining without a diet. Found object art. Wandering flea markets / estate sales. Laker games, golf outings and vball on the beach with friends. Documentaries. Breakfast booze.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference