
RUNMML

26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's go be Part of my life

In his own words

I was born and grew up in Jordan, my values and cultures have a positive and tremendous impact on me. While I am studying in United States provides me a bran-new perspective on culture and advanced humanities practice, I have completed my B.A in accounting and obtained a Master degree in human resources management and labor relations in NYC. I have worked for 1 year at International organization in NY, then I moved to CA to train full time with best Olympian athletes in US, currently living in Mammoth Lakes for training Camp. I have the ability to travel, train, and maintain my career. I am looking for someone on the same page as me. A girl who is simple, fun and outgoing. I have a lot of dreams and very goal oriented , so I am hoping to meet someone who can support me during my pursuit, while doing the same for them in return. I have a busy weekly schedule, but I always manage to find time for friends and family. I would also like to make more time for someone special. As far as hobbies go I really enjoy listing music, reading and if i find the right partner dancing (aside from running). Being a very active person, I'm always looking to go out, do new things and try new things. I'm hoping to meet someone who is also looking for a serious relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth Lakes Ca is the gem of the Sierras! Love sharing my love and passion for the amazing and beautiful town

Favorite things

Daily Show, The colber report

For fun

Run, run, and some more running! The road to Rio isnt an easy one, hopefully I can find someone who shares my passions but knows how to get me to let loose and have a great time!

Last read

Born to Run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Representing home country of Jordan in major national and international road races. also I do motivation speeches to inspires young athletes through their participation in sport with the aim of enhancing their leadership, teamwork, discipline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree