
sweetBREEZER

35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous teacher seeks travel partner - apply within!

In her own words

If you were to ask my friends to describe me in a few words, they would say I am fun loving, outgoing, and compassionate. At least, that's what they'd say if they want to stay on my good side. In all seriousness, I am all of those things and more - lots more. I love being with my family and friends and I would like to have a family of my own someday. I absolutely love kids! In fact, I work with them every day as a special education teacher. It's rewarding and I get to be around some great kids all day. I enjoy traveling to new places and learning about new cultures, and I think it's an inherited trait - my parents loved experiencing new places, and as a result I got to see large parts of the US as a kid. I've also been to Greece, Spain, England, Turkey and would love to go back in the future. I think Sevilla, Spain is one of the most beautiful places I've been, and the list of places I would like to see is almost endless, but we can start with Australia, New Zealand, Italy, and Ireland. A little closer to home, I also enjoy dancing and live music, entertaining friends and family with dinner parties, and going to museums and art galleries. Overall, I'm a caring, artsy, family-oriented, down to earth, low maintenance kinda person. I'm a great listener and I'll actually pay attention to what you're saying, rather than just nodding and waiting for my turn to talk. I'm looking for someone with some of the same interests, but it would be nice if he could introduce me to new things, too. I would like to meet someone who is ready for a serious relationship as well as family oriented. Someone who is stable but adventurous, with a real passion for life and trying new things. A sense of humor and an ability to laugh at themselves is a must, along with open communication and affection. There's obviously so much more to say, but hey, we only have so much room here. So if you think we've got something in common, send me a message - you never know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don’t currently have any pets, but would love to have another dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, museums in town, trying out new things and places..

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, My Man Pendelton, and Digital Natives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Catholic church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Angelo State University. Go Rams!