
srsly33

39 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must like country music and have rhythm (don't laugh, its possible!)

In her own words

Is it just me or is everyone on here a rock climber or into some kind of extreme sport? Note: I am neither. I'm sarcastic and funny. I'm the girl singing along (out loud) to the stereo while she drives. I love listening to music especially those nostalgic songs and I’m always up for dancing. I’m a huge country music fan and hoping that I meet someone who likes/loves/tolerates it too. I love to eat out and try new places but I also like to cook. A bbq at home with friends is always a good time. I love watching Jeopardy. I feel like it keeps my brain sharp (ha!) though I suck at the poet/opera/novel categories. However, I am awesome when the categories involve science, medicine, tv/movies or pop culture. Although I haven’t played lately, golf is my game and I hope to get back to it one of these days. I like spending time in the sun but I wouldn’t call myself and outdoorsy person. I’d like to be, but I just can’t get past the bugs and the dirt. Having said that, I’m willing to try if I meet the right guy. I haven’t had the opportunity to travel much but I’d love to someday. I have only been outside of the U.S. a handful of times but I’m anxious to see the rest of the world. First stop....the Mediterranean. I'm always dreaming of a tropical place and yummy drinks with umbrellas. Playa Del Carmen was my last beachy vacation and it was amazing. Most people would say that I am outgoing and social but I can actually be a bit shy. I just fake it well I guess. I am honest and dependable and my friends say I’m just a nice person (thanks guys!). I love my family and friends and will go the extra mile for them. I have two small children that are the world to me and pretty darn cute too! They take up most of my time these days but when I do get free time, I like to spend it with friends eating out, enjoying the sun and just relaxing. Here’s the plan…I want to fall in love and share my life with someone and I want to laugh....a lot. Ready?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm an animal lover but don't have any pets at the moment. I've always dreamed of having horses someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to enough hot spots travel-wise to form much of an opinion but I do love Playa Del Carmen and Maui isn't so bad either. I would love to spend more time on the Mediterranean too.

Favorite things

Mexican Food Diet Pepsi Dancing Board Games Flip Flops Cuddling Country Music (don't hold that against me!)

For fun

When I get a break I like to meet up with friends to shop, eat out, bbq at home or spend some time in the sun. And I love to dance!

Last read

50 Shades trilogy....i know, but i was curious and had to know what everyone was talking about. Now I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm the executive assistant to the cfo at a major retailer. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Portuguese and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was baptized Catholic and went to Cahtholic High School but I rarely go to church and wouldn't consider myself religious. I am not opposed to it and can see myself working church back into my life someday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral