Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DreemQeen

39 year old woman | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you found a girl who thinks really deep thoughts

In her own words

I'm pretty much the girl next door, but without all the girly-ness. I'm the girl who would more likely be playing in mud puddles or climbing trees than dressing up barbies. I can be girly if the situation requires it, but I feel more comfortable under the hood of a car than all dressed up for a formal evening. However, I still do like to be treated like a lady. I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and do stuff. I'm not a huge fan of sitting at home in front of a tv, I'd rather be out in the woods or at a museum...or 60 feet underwater. I like to travel. I haven't gone to any far off or exotic places, but I have traveled through a bit of the US. Although I don't mind flying, I'd rather drive or take the train so I can actually see and experience the country that I live in. That being said, I am looking for someone who I can have intellectual conversations with on a variety of topics. I guess also someone who doesn't mind stopping at out of the way places just to see what's there. I can say I have seen the white squirrels of Olney, IL, can you? I guess overall, I'm just someone who likes to be silly and have a good time and I'm looking for someone with a similar personality, who won't think I'm too strange when I want to just browse a toy store and get excited when I find upside down tops (yes, this has happened before and resulted in sitting on the floor for 5 minutes playing with said tops). I'm looking for someone who is kind and caring and ready for a fun ride on the roller coaster of life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have 2 dogs with my parents in Indiana. While growing up, there was a wide range of pets in my house; cats, fish, iguanas, birds, hamsters, gerbils, guinea pigs, rabbits, snakes, and hermit crabs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Clearwater Beach (or any beach), New Orleans, Disney World

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Fort Wayne, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

I'm very eclectic. I like just about any music except most country and rap. i prefer tv shows that make me think or i can learn something from. i spend a lot of time watching the learning channel.

For fun

photography, scuba diving, medieval reenactment, museums, concerts, i like to learn new things, just about anything that sounds fun

Last read

The last thing I read was my statics book, it's sitting next to me now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently a photographer while I'm going to school for mechanical engineering
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
actually, rather eclectic, but I was raised ELCA Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I hope to be back in school within the next year to work on completing my degree in mechanical engineering.