Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dnomad4664

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my experience, the best love stories are from those who travel. My advice to you - travel more and often." - Mark Twain

In his own words

I love traveling and experienced new things. Whether it's a trip to a foreign country or just exploring a new part of the city and a new restaurant with friends, I enjoy both. While getting away periodically to experience the world is important, I also appreciate quiet, quality time at home. I'm also a bit of a nerd, (I like the term closet-nerd :) I'm looking for someone to to share the simple things as well as the grand adventures. Someone who has a sense of humor and doesn't take herself too seriously. One very strong note - I am very much decided on not having kids. While I have a niece and nephew who I love, I have no interested in having my own.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats ... sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning a lot about San Francisco, so don't have many truly favorite places yet. There are so many places to check-out in the city that I keep trying new ones.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My music choices lean toward 80's, rock, U2, etc, although I'm not exclusive. I do tend to avoid Country if I can help it. I'm a big foodie. (It's very easy to be one in San Francisco.) I'd also be in serious withdrawal without internet.

For fun

I enjoying hanging out with friends, often involving wine and a great meal. I love reading and watching movies (both in the theaters and relaxing at home.) I also like going to concerts, although I haven't been to many of the big local ones yet.

Last read

My reading habits trend toward escapism. Although I like my career, I get enough reality at work. My books are very often based on simple themes; good versus evil, grand adventure and magic.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Computer Forensics and Electronic Discovery Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish and do identify with the culture. I am however, about as far from religious as you can get. What this translates to, is that every Jewish holiday is like Thanksgiving; a great excuse to get together with family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral