Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dgm0414

34 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Diane. I'm a veterinarian, and just...

In her own words

Hey, I'm Diane. I'm a veterinarian, and just recently started my first "real" job after completing an internship here in Virginia Beach. I'm excited to get back to having free time and a life. I like running, cycling, riding horses (something I've not had a chance to do since moving down from the Philly area), and drinking a good beer now and then. Much like everyone else, I also like live music, plays, museums - really, I'll probably enjoy just about anything outside the standard "dinner and a movie". Random things I love but couldn't fit in the "Favorites" box: running in the rain, being a morning person, Unibroue La Fin Du Monde, guilt-free lazy Sunday afternoons following early morning long runs, that feeling in your stomach when you crest a hill in the car and the road drops off beneath you. I think stink bugs are adorable, enjoy the smell of a distant skunk, and firmly believe there's nothing a potato can do that a sweet potato can't do better. As for who I'm looking for: Someone active, intelligent, fit, and college-educated, with a positive outlook. The best way to get my attention is a short, original note; winks creep me out a bit. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, Zoe and #2. (Yes, that's really her name... and in my admittedly weak defense, I didn't name her that)

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really found "my" spots here yet. Maybe you can help me with that!

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles... Wait, what?

For fun

live music, plays, horse shows, running, shooting pool (winning only occasionally), team napping.

Last read

Damned (Chuck Palahniuk), Money (Martin Amis), Bossypants (Tina Fey), The Laws of Harmony (Judith Hendricks). Random comment: I really resented Ayn Rand's preachiness and lack of subtlety in Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apparently I have Eastern European features; on several occasions strangers have walked up to me speaking Ukrainian and been surprised to find I only speak English...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical Engineering, RIT VMD from UPenn