Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

d9856

44 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and Easy going

In his own words

You know all the things that people say they are like:Easy going, Fun, Adventurous, Funny, open to trying new things, Laid back, and easy to get along with (then in a month you find out they are not those things)? I really am all those things, and believe in being honest an up front. My pictures are not from 5 years and 30 lbs ago. They are all recent. I have almost no stress in my life and have a good stable job. I believe we should have fun in life. I love to travel and take several trips a year. Some are planned in advance and some are spur of the moment. I am up for trying pretty much anything. I like to play guitar. I try to keep myself in good shape and work out almost every day (most days twice a day). I usually do a conditioning workout before work, and then box after work. I would love to find some one who has the same interest in travel, staying fit, and enjoying life. I have 2 Harley's that I enjoy riding (one at a time ofcourse :). I have a great sense of humor and love to joke. I would like to find someone to have a relationship with who is easy going and does not like drama, a best friend, and partner. Someone who likes to joke and laugh would be great! Not just laughs but makes me laugh too. Is attractive, likes to travel, and stay in shape, and just have fun in general!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the sweetest dog in the world enough said.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York, Boston, Hawaii, Italy and Ireland are my favorites. I hope to go to Australia soon.

Favorite things

Music: I like rock and country. 3 Doors Down And Nickleback are my favorites. : I like comidies, some reality tv. The look in a woman's eyes when she is in love with me.

For fun

I work out 5-7 days a week depending on what else I have going on . Traveling is my number one thing to do. I love it. Ride my Harley, Go to concerts, play guitar,just try to have fun at whatever I am doing.

Last read

Work papers and the Contra Costa Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference