Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We've got a diem to carpe.

In his own words

Quick," said, "compress yourself into paragraph form!" "Like a college application?" I asked. "Sort of... you won't get in anywhere if you don't apply." "What do you mean by 'get in,' exactly?" "Wow.. I see why you're single. Just get with the typing, alright? I've got commercials to make." "Alright, jeeze. Are bulletpoints ok? I don't really want to write an essay here." "Yeah, whatever," said Adding under its breath, "It won't really matter unless you pay for membership." "What was that? I couldn't quite hear-" "Hm? Nothing. Gotta run, good luck!" *footsteps, door-slam, car-start, jet engine* So here we go: - Born and raised in NJ. No "Jersey Shore" jokes please. We're sorry you had to see that. - Attended film school in Orange County. Now I've got an MFA in film editing. I know what you're thinking: "Someone actually moved out to Southern California to get into the film industry? Preposterous!" - I'm a fan of most artistic and creative endeavors. I enjoy writing, reading, drawing, and live shows, music, theater, etc... (though I haven't seen much since moving out of the NY area). - I also enjoy puzzles, logic games (I mean on paper, not by messing with people), etc... Gotta' keep the ol' brain sharp. - My family and friends are very important to me. The former is back on the East Coast, and the latter I hang out with as much as possible. - Not really the bar, club, party kinda guy, but if it involves hanging out with a bunch of friends I'm all for it (the same goes for casual get-togethers, BBQs, the beach, Disneyland, and so on). - I have a strong sense of humor. So strong, that even if I'm in a terrible mood, I'll still crack jokes to make other people smile, despite my best efforts to not be cheery. Seriously, I can't shut it off. Anyway, it stands to reason that if I can't make you laugh you might be dead. In which case I probably shouldn't go on a date with you. No corpses. I have standards. - While we're at it, I'm also intelligent, sort of a smartass, genuine, and easy to talk to. See for yourself! - Personality, humor, and intelligence matter the most to me. I love being kept on my toes with sharp wit and smart responses. If we can make each other laugh while stimulating each other mentally then we're golden.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have pets, but I like dogs and am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movies, a park, museum, NJ, NYC, Disneyland, Griffith Observatory, House of Blues.

Favorite things

Movies: Too many to name. TV: Arrested Development, Fringe, Community, 30 Rock, South Park, etc... Music: Rock, Classical, Metal, Ska, Punk, just not country.

For fun

Movies, live theater, concerts, comedy shows, video games, editing, filmmaking, playing music, drawing, writing, reading, hanging out with friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was "The Psychopath Test" by Jon Ronson. Next up will probably be something by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Assistant Editor currently, working up to Editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Not super religious, but I like the culture and tradition.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MFA in Film Editing