Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EndlessRooftops

36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good date.

In his own words

If someone is around who can enjoy a movie from the fifties, drink a beer and want to see a live show regardless of their knowledge of the artist, I am always intrigued and happy to share an experience. I have many friends that fill the tiny pockets my interests hold, but rarely do they overlap more than one or two areas. I plan to travel extensively thoughout my life, whether alone or not, but can always share the experience with someone who is willing and eager for the unknown. I was in Japan twice this year. A girl who can truly wear a dress, preferably backless or off the shoulder, and join me at an evening event, but all the while never being too proud where a compliment would not see her blush, would be amazing. There's a good chance if you own uggs or know anything about Jersey Shore we can't be friends. It would be nice to have a solid Taboo partner...it happens once in a while and it's quite competitive. When I go to a movie theater, I leave my phone in the car...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In London, it's the Roundhouse or Fulham/Broadway. In Tokyo, Nihon Saisei Sakabar and Shimokitazawa. I love Toronto too but after my last trip to Munich, it may #1! In San Francisco, Smuggler's Cove, Chambers, Kiji, Romolo and a few others.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Old Kitchen Sink cinema. If I'm shopping, I have to find something exclusive, not really high priced, or I probably won't want to wear it. I have a varied taste in music, but like rock always. Also I drink lots of tea, English.

For fun

I'd say I watch a lot of good movies. I am actively trying to cross off films from a long list I once made but it only gets longer. Also, live music is something I always have time for, whether or not I'm the one playing.

Last read

A mix between Time Travel In Einstein's Universe and some short stories by Robert Heinlein, which were mentioned in the aforementioned book. A pictorial history of World War II I also like history that teeters between fact and folklore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage special projects, mostly in a creative capacity, for a few large, European breweries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
50/50 split. Welsh and Swedish. First generation American, all the rest of the family is still across the pond and I like to visit them as often as I can.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, German, Japanese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a film student who never made that leap, but still remain as creative and optimistic as ever.