
abknight10

29 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm naturally a very ambitious and adventurous...

In his own words

I'm naturally a very ambitious and adventurous person. I spent the past 8 years building a career, starting a few companies, and selling or closing a few companies. I'm now at the point in my life where I'm content working to live rather than living to work. I'm currently working as an IT project management consultant on a large-scale software development project, but when I leave work for the day, I completely ignore my phone and email. I've now lived and worked all over the United States. I love to travel and prefer to wing it when I do so. My education allows me to work pretty much anywhere, but my family keeps me living in Indiana. I grew up on the north side of Indy and went to college at Purdue, West Lafayette. It's fun to drive back up to campus and pretend like i'm in school, again, once a year. I have a couple rescue dogs that I couldn't do without. I haven't had or watched cable TV in 10 years, which has been amazing. If I can't find and download it on my computer, it's probably not worth watching. I like to cook and have been known to experiment with it to the detriment of my digestive system. I learned the hard way in college that chili cheese fritos are not an acceptable roast seasoning. Like I suggested above, I've forced my work life to slow down considerably. I've started making a conscious effort to stop and smell the roses and really enjoy life. If I happen across a subject with which I'm unfamiliar, I stop and study it before moving on. If I walk past a store, restaurant, statue, sign, etc. that I haven't seen before, I'll stop and look at or inquire about it. Think of me as a less-morbid version of Joe Black. I'd like to meet an educated, intelligent, kind, dedicated, and genuine girl with whom I can enjoy my time. Ideally she would be fairly independent and have a life outside of a relationship. I know that girl exists, somewhere.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Several places downtown and on Mass Ave, and a few spots in Keystone/Clearwater

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Book: Boy's Life Movie: Akira Show: Californication Music: Various Food: American

For fun

Grilling out, going out for dinner and drinks, watching movies, playing board, card, or video games, taking long walks at night, going to amusement parks, taking mini road trips to interesting destinations

Last read

Boy's Life - Robert McCammon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an IT project management consultant.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Methodist Christian and still go to church with my family on holidays, but consider myself to be Agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Systems Engineering and an M.S. in IT Project Management; both from Purdue in West Lafayette, IN.