Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

newyorkdanny

34 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are looking at me now email me...because in life, you never know.

In his own words

What can I tell you about me...I'm a very simple man, I live a great life without drama or any complications, kind to others, humble and always willing to help. I used to be a dancer, not an exotic dancer a professional one. Went to school NYU got my bachelor's degree as architectural designer and here I am. I embrace everything with passion, positivism, and charisma. I'm someone who knows where I'm going and what I want in life. I know how to have fun, be spontaneous, and not to take life too seriously, only when is need it. Im a single dad, I have full custody of my son, he's 18. Yes do the math, I was 15 years old when he was born. The best boy, extremely polite, A student, kind, etc. He's my pride; I raised him on my own, is only him and me at home for now before he goes to college. I love to work, and work hard everyday towards my feature, striving a good balance in life. I'm a very easy going person. I have many values as self integrity, honesty, loyalty. I know how to respect others in order to be respected. I was raised with old fashion morals. I'm modern in many ways but grounded to my roots. I'm looking for a mature person, please keep in mind maturity not all time comes with age. I love to have fun, travel, dance, discover new places, etc. Nothing impress me in life but your brain. I would love to find the combination of beauty and brain. Even do looks are so important, I'm driven by your personality, intellectuality, culture, and yes...your smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I'm an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I got several spots to hang out, it all depends of my mood. Van Dyke is one of my favorite places, I love to listen to live Jazz.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Movies and music.

For fun

there's so many things to name, the out doors, water sports, dancing and traveling of course is my number 1.

Last read

Abraham Lincoln, Secrets of Deep Waters, Ancient Aliens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a designer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Colombia, Italian background, raised in NYC
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in architectural design.