

40 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Jensen Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date. Could it be with you?

In her own words

No drama, sweet, outgoing (although I have my shy moments), have a good sense of humor (can be a touch sarcastic), a professional, family oriented, Midwest girl. I've met all the wrong ones... I'm looking for the right one. I am looking for a partner. With the right person by my side, I'm open to just about anything, from snuggling and watching a movie to playing cards and hanging out with family/friends, to checking out a band at a local dive to attending a black tie event or going for a long bike ride. While I may not look like the "typical athlete," I actually am an endurance athlete. I have completed several Half Marathons, Triathlons and Century Rides. I had an injury earlier this year & my focus now is on getting back into race shape. My 2nd goal is to complete a Half Ironman in 2015, training starts in the spring & it would be great to have a workout partner. ;) I'm looking for that one special person with similar interests. That guy who lights up when I walk into the room and who lights me up when he's around. I'm not into games or drama. If you are just checking this out or looking to "play the field" please don't waste my time or yours. I'm also not looking for a pen pal. Let's exchange a few emails, talk on the phone, make plans and go do. If you're interested in getting to know a real woman for the possibility of a real relationship, send me an email. Looking forward to hearing from you! PS - I'm currently living in WPB, but may relocate to the Treasure Coast next year.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals! I currently have a 13 yr old cat, Oliver.

Favorite hot spots

I like getting out of town, even if it's only for a weekeknd getaway. I would love to go back to Hawaii and a few other places I've been to have a chance to do more. Looking forward to taking another cruise in the future.


Governors State University, University Park, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: visiting my family, fishing, the sun, a good book, riding my bike, blue, ice cream, mexican, sushi, flip-flops, Sons, Walking Dead, movies (all kinds), cuddling, BBQs with friends,weekends away with my man.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back and can have fun in any situation... catch a movie, casual drinks at the Tiki Bar, fishing, game night with friends, chilling at home, you name it, I'm game. I'm also game for a long bike ride & enjoy the fun sport of triathlon.

Last read

I typically read fiction... suspense, romance & supernatural books. I read for the enjoyment & entertainment it brings... being able to escape into another world / time / place, even if only for a couple hours.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
This year has been full of new beginnings! I just started a new job & am very excited about the opportunities ahead.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly English & Lithuanian, with a little Irish & what my family lovingly refers to as a little "southern" thrown into the mix for fun.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I am catholic, I still maintain my own viewpoint when it comes to religion...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral