
rjean0813

25 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy taking on life one day at a time

In her own words

My name is Becca and I am a recent college graduate of Washington State University and came to Fresno to be with family and to pursue finding a career. I love animals and your enjoyment of having pets would be a must! I am very independent, strong willed, caring, compassionate and determined and I hope to find someone with similar characteristics. I would very much like it if you were ambitious and intellectual, a college education is a plus. Size and shape is not of real importance, but acceptance of who we are as individuals is a great start. I can be very easy going and spontaneous when given a chance. I enjoy reading, going to the movies or even staying in and cooking with someone. I really like most genres of movies, but horror and comedies are pretty low on my priority list to see. I love sushi (or at least what I have explored of it) and really do want to learn how to make it at home. I am not too much into drinking and the bar scene, but I do love to dance and have yet to find a place to do so in the area. If you have any suggestions let me know! Overall I am not a very picky person about the what and where's in life I much prefer to focus on the company that is with me. I can be a very open person if you just give me that chance to warm up to you. If I spark your interest go ahead and message me I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have quite a menagerie, but as of now live on the family farm so it comes with the territory.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the coast Morro Bay is great! I also enjoy the mountains and Dinkey Creek would be my favorite spot to fish.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy chinese, sushi, cheesecake and mexican food. I enjoy most genres of books and movies. My favorite sport to play is Volleyball and my favorite sport to watch is the NFL go 49ers! I like country music the best.

For fun

I really enjoy going out for dinner, maybe some drinks and dancing. I have tons of fun at bookstores looking for my next read. Staying at home is sometimes the most relaxing and I enjoy baking and cooking for others.

Last read

Lynsay Sands book series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am working at a local Pet Hospital as a Vet Tech and I love it!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised in a Presbyterian household and am aware of what is good and bad, but not an avid church goer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.S. in Zoology and minors in Spanish and Women's Studies.