Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

budda2065

28 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a beach I'm jujst playin in the sand

In his own words

To use the old cliche; with me, what you see is what you get. I'm an outgoing guy who can get a long with basically anybody. I have a good sense of humor and I'd like to think I'm a pretty funny guy. I love to laugh and if no one laughs at a joke I tell, I'll laugh at myself. It makes me feel good about myself ;). I like to stay active. I play baseball and softball in 2 separate leagues. Yes, I understand these are not exactly the most "physically challenging" sports, but I also do a lot of running, lifting, and I attempt to swim. While there are days where I want to do nothing buy lie on the couch, in a weird way, I feel better about myself if I'm out actually doing something that requires physical labor. I must admit that I am a bit of a sports nut. I do love my Packers, Brewers, and Badgers. I try not to take these sports too serious and try to realize that it's only a game. I am, however, a guy, so I think that its my birth right to go a little nuts sometimes, isn't it? Basically what I'm looking for is a girl I can have fun with. While I do still go out, I'm over trying to meet that someone at the bar. I want to meet someone who enjoys doing things that I do, and vice-versa. Like I said earlier, I'm easy to get a long with and am willing to try most anything at least once. If you think I might be the guy for you, give me a shout!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

As mentioned earlier, not a ton of traveling, but I have enjoyed such places as Myrtle Beach, Boston, and I had a blast at a bachelor party in Las Vegas last spring.

Favorite things

Sports, Hanging out with friends, traveling, being spontaneous

For fun

I do enjoy my sports and I try to stay as active as I can. While I haven't done a TON of traveling, I absolutely do hope to do more in the future.

Last read

Men's Health? Maybe not the most intellectual piece of literature, but I usually learn a thing or two when I read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work as a Personal Banker for a bank in Madison.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference