
2travelwrld

43 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Amazing!

In her own words

I love to love. I'm a giver and try to always be thoughtful in work and in my personal life. I find humor in everything I can. Laughing is important on a daily basis! I truly cherish the friends in my life and am lucky to know such amazing people. I can sometimes be found cooking something yummy in the kitchen. I often entertain friends and love having a house full of people and children. I enjoy trying new recipes and having cocktails with friends. I love a great martini or a fabulous glass of wine. I appreciate a good meal with great company and fabulous conversation. I like going to see live music and can sometimes be caught singing Eminem in the car by myself! I think singing in the car is therapeutic and really the only place I can sing because I'm terrified of karoake. Italy is my favorite country and I've studied Italian off and on for almost 20 years and I'm STILL not fluent. It's my dream that one day I will be. Football is important in my life and I'm often on a field somewhere or watching it on TV. SportCenter is always on! I live for the halftime nap and am like a guy at times - drinking beer and kicking it on the couch! Yup, I know... dream girl right? Work and being a mom keeps me busy but I find the time to enjoy life whenever I can. I stay active by hiking, rollerskating and going to the gym. Gym not my favorite but mandatory it seems. I love to read books and magazine. I'll read any magazine and try to read as many as possible each month. I LOVE a great book that I just can't put down! It's the best! In my job I need to be "in the know" and reading everything I can get my hands on helps! My friends would probably describe me as smart, funny, loyal and honest. I'm the one that will usually take the hard road and often I stand up for whats right or wrong when no one else does. I'm also the first to say "Is it time to have a drink?" I would prefer to be part of the solution instead of part of the problem. I have opportunities to travel for work and I enjoy seeing new places. Travel is important to me and something I plan to do a lot more of at every opportunity. I'm the person that will go for 5 minutes or 24 hours than to not have gone at all. I say GO FOR IT! I will go anywhere once - but won't go twice if I don't have to. I live life as an active participant in the good and the bad and I am looking for someone to share life with. I have done Hollywood and New York and I'm ready for real. I'm hoping there is an incredible man out there who is kind, caring, vivacious, funny, loyal and honest who has true strength of character. I'm ready to meet "amazing" and ready for "He's such a great guy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel... Will go anywhere once!

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love most music except Jazz... Eminem, Lil Wayne - OAR and Dave Matthews - Stevie Nicks - Euro Trash Disco. Not a Huge TV person ... NFL Ticket a MUST in my house and Sportscenter is always on.

For fun

Watch football, rollerskate, hike, take Italian lessons, cook new recipes, entertain, and try new cocktails.

Last read

Memory of Me... Past Life Adventure/Love Story. About to read Night Circus. I'm a Magazine Junkie... read as much as I can every month. Helps me to be "in the know"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college