Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WantHappenToLove

55 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-69 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for a lady that needs that special time in her life.

In his own words

what about me,, you ladies probably don't want to know the truth seems is not what you want to hear. All I ever hear from certain women is how much guys lie about their pictures or how tall they are or how much money they have. well I'm here to tell you and I dont have a lot of money or drive a fancy car and I don't have a big house. I don't play a lot of games because I really no in my heart what I want. Im just the opposite of your last husband or your last boyfriend. I won't lie to you I I won't hit you and I won't curse at you. But I also want you to do the things I like to do and I probably really need to find that up front if you like doing those things. I was married for 29 years and I'm divorced for 3 I had 4 boys I lost one of them to cancer. so now I want to live my life to the fullest. so if you want to have some fun you want to be treated like a queen I'm the guy for you. the only thing I ask is be real don't lie to me and let's have have a really lot of fun. starting from the first date.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs my x-wife got the other two dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, all the beach areas and anywhere I'm with somebody special.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

It would be nice to lay in front a nice fireplace and watch a movie with the woman of my dreams.

For fun

I like to go to the hills and in the back of my path finder and look at the star.

Last read

I like a cup of coffee in the mornings and at night I have read Twilight and Harry Potter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me I well tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference