
RubySlippers1976

38 year old woman | Andalusia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles of Bensalem, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
The girl below me is a stalker!!!!

In her own words

Ok so I guess this is where the fun part begins. I am looking for my missing piece. The other half of the puzzel. I have a lot of great friends and I am super close with my family and I have a wonderful 6 year old son. I am looking for my true best friend...that person that asks how my day was and really wants to know. If you are into playing games or are looking for just a hook up then I am sorry but we won't be a match. I am looking for someone to start a relationship. I think I am funny and usually have some sarcastic comment to make. I am not easily offended and have been told repeatedly that I have a smart mouth and curse way too much. I love country music and Howard Stern and everything in between. I have a pretty demanding job that requires some travel. I am a self made professional that makes a very decent living. I have a great group of friends who can always make me laugh. Laughing is the key to a happy life. If you can make me laugh then you are definitely one step ahead. I love to read and garden and be outdoors with my son. I can also handle a good day of shopping as well. I am definitely a girlie girl but in a casual type of way. Somewhere in between Jersey Shore and Martha Stewart. Ha! I watch some reality TV but I would take SNL over any show about people trying to find love while eating bugs and trying to make it through an obstacle course all the while on a diet. I am looking for someone who knows who they are and where they are going. Who for the most part, has their stuff together and is looking for someone to share their life with. Someone who wants a best friend that will make sure that there is a hot microwavable dinner ready for them when they come home after DVRing some ridiculous show like Hoarders to watch later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas and New Orleans. My next vacation is going to be to CA. I have never been and I can't wait. There are so many great places to see in our country.

Favorite things

I love to read and spend time with my son, hanging with good friends, a cold Blue Moon, music and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I try to have fun no matter what I am doing but lets see......country line dancing, going on vacation, hanging out with friends, movies, reading, shopping, hiking, dancing, etc etc etc. Let's face it, anything with me will be fun!

Last read

I love to read just about anything. David Sedaris is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a Senior Underwriter and Product Manager at a commerical Property and Casualty Insurance company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part German, Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't know if I really believe but don't want to take any chances. It might have something to do with that Catholic grade school education.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to BCCC for a few semesters but have actually taken college level classes in the Insurnace industry and have aquired several designations.