
Randy8936

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about myself; I have three brothers...

In his own words

A little about myself; I have three brothers and no sisters (to which you are now likely thinking “your poor mom”). Not having any daughters didn’t stop my mom from teaching my brothers and I how to sew and knit. Dad taught us how to cook, mom taught us how to manage money, and I taught myself how to bake. My brothers and I were always encouraged to try new things and we had a very nontraditional upbringing which I’d like to think has shaped us into the well rounded individuals we are today. I work as an engineer and have done projects all over the U.S and have worked in India, China, and Mexico. I find working as engineer very challenging, rewarding, and I really enjoy the people I work with. My interests vary greatly and include hiking, camping, motorcycle riding, playing volleyball (my summer volleyball league was more of a drinking team with a volleyball problem), and kickball (similar issue as volleyball). One of my favorite hobbies is cooking/baking and I regularly take cooking classes to learn new techniques. I feel Giada De Laurentiis, Alton Brown and Anthony Bourdain are brilliant, but Rachel Ray is a hack. A little about you; you are an intelligent, affectionate woman who values diverse conversations, have a great sense of humor, a sharp wit, likes holding hands, and travels well. If this sounds like you, please feel free to contact me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets now, but growing up we had goats, dogs, cockatiels, and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Madison, Milwaukee, Mexico City, New York, London, Tucson, Seattle, Chicago (duh), MSI, Grant Park Concerts, any road with my motorcycle, Quartino, Buddy Guy's Legends, Fado, Sable Kitchen, Cafe Ba Ba Reba, Cafe LaGuardia, Purple Pig

College

Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Food Network, Travel Channel, NPR, Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me, Car Talk (R.I.P), Chocolate, Ice Cream, Satriani, Cold Play, Led Zeppelin, Ellie Goulding, AC/DC, U2, David Guetta, Ron Beuken, The Cult, Jesse Cook, Anthony Bourdain

For fun

I like reading, watching movies, riding my motorcycle, exploring the city, museums, sporting events, music concerts, watching football, cooking/baking.

Last read

Country Driving - A Chinese Road Trip by Peter Hessler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a consulting engineer and have done projects all over the U.S and I have worked in India, China, and Mexico. I'm now back in Chicago working locally only; its a change of pace for me but I like it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised primarily Catholic, but my parents made sure I was educated in most of the major religions. These days, my mom travels the world as a spiritual advisor and I am an engineer. The debates we have are awesome and sometimes I win.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Milwaukee School of Engineering