Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

prusik3

40 year old man | Wellsville, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
last of the mohicans

In his own words

Everyone's favorite part, the self description. I come from the planet xion and only arrived 3 weeks ago. I have a limited amount of time to find a bride before having to head home and recolonize the new planet crafton, lol. In reality, I am very athletic and easy on the eyes. I keep to myself and more of a homebody with an addiction to adrenaline. I would love to find that sexy and natural beautiful woman that doesn't flaunt it. I drive jeeps, play in the mud, wear boots and have no time for 5 star restaurants. I spend the majority of my free time rebuilding my log home and keeping my two siberian huskies tired out. This is dating so with that being said I don't like to spend a lot of time emailing back and forth. I would much rather meet in person and see the whole show in the front row and not trying to peak from the lawn seats.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

two siberian huskys, my kids

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have to many favorite places in wellsville yet. In the summer I have a boat in Penn Yan so I like to hang out on keuka lake when I can.

Favorite things

I love to eat pizza or anything on the grill. My favorite color is blue or green. I like to read but it has to be telling me how to do something. I love country music but I also have a selection of heavy rock when I feel like getting wild.

For fun

When I am looking for fun it usually involves getting a rush. I am into just about any outdoor activity available. I gave up most of them when I got into paragliding and airplanes.

Last read

Last thing I read was the art of chinking your log cabin. I could go on and on with the how to stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
lineman
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your all around good ol american white boy. 6' 190 lbs fit and trim. what else can i
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference