Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kpalmer528

40 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Girl Next Door... but actually a long way from home

In her own words

Hey there! Here is a quick snap shot of me...probably the funniest girl that you know (and humble too!) who loves to serve others while getting to know herself. Loves to be around people, but is totally cool with watching a movie by herself. Loves to cook and follow the Reds. I love life. I choose JOY everyday. ;-)Not from here, but totally loves this city as if it was my own. I relish time with my close nit group of friends, but fully understand that there is always room for more. It is fun being a "psuedo" aunt to my friends' kids. I keep my word and sometimes over commit - but always seems to make it work. I am originally from Orlando, but came this way to go to (and finally graduate from) the University of Kentucky. I worked for (2) baseball teams and then worked in a couple of different arenas. I am looking for a nice guy. Are you him? A guy that will treat me with respect and honesty. A mate that I can share my life with. My goals, dreams, desires and inspirations. A man - not just a male. A good communicator and a good kisser! A man that sees me for the amazing woman that I am. I am not trying to brag - but there never has been another woman made just like me. Some of my passions are serving others and laughing. I like to be able to be a blessing to others and laugh on the way. My friends would describe me as a sweet girl with a bright smile. Looking forward to what the future holds and look forward to seeing your response. I guess you will find out more later.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different things. You can never really go wrong with Mexican though. Some favorites is Bakersfield and Dewey's.

Favorite things

Fav food... asparagus and olives... but not together! Fav color... green. When it is raining I like to watch DVD's while snuggled up with popcorn and orange juice! Not a big TV watcher- too many other cool things to get out and do.

For fun

ok - I am a Chirstian that also has a strange collection of Donald Duck (even though he never wears pants!) I love sports, can bake a mean cookie and find lots of things funny. Not from Cincy, but call it home. Actually from Orlando.

Last read

In the middle of "The Mysterious Benedict Society". Super fun trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Market Research for a company based in Mason. Basically, I format & manipulate date! Ohhhh fun!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad's side is all English and so not sure about Mom's! Not sure where I get my olive skin from... but I like the fact that I tan nicely in the summer :-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church. I grew up Baptist (hey, it was the South), but now I really don't care about the type, I just consider my relationship with God important.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major was: Sports Administration Minor was: Elem. Education Started my Masters in Sports Marketing, but after working for (2) baseball teams, I didn't like the road I was traveling down and the kind of person I was turning into. Bummer!