
laurz2727

31 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny how sometimes you just find things...

In her own words

I am an outgoing woman who is looking to meet a guy who can keep me laughing, has a good head on his shoulders, and appreciates the little things in life. I work in the insurance field and when I'm not working from home, I get to travel all over New England and central/western/upstate New York assisting agents and their staff achieve their production & retention goals. I love my job, although working from home can be quite a challenge! When I am not working, I like to hang out with friends, go to concerts, go out to eat, work out, watch movies, etc. I am quirky in the sense that I will say what is on my mind, relevant or not to the topic at hand. I am intelligent, loyal, trustworthy, and known to make others laugh. I am always looking on the bright side of things. FUN FACTS: I can recite all 50 states alphabetically. Vices include Target, cheesecake, and People magazine. I am completely smitten by Jimmy Fallon. I know all the words to Jump Around and will break it down just about anywhere... I believe you should never settle for something less than what you are looking for. I am looking for someone who is dedicated to their job, but also likes to have a great time in any given situation. Sense of humor and honesty are at the top of the list. I think having a lot in common is great, but I love to try new things and see new places, so a guy who can open me up to a new hobby, band, or hangout is a plus. Going out to the bar occasionally is more than fine, but I'd rather not spend every weekend evening hopping from bar to bar…there are so many other things to do! I also hate when things get complicated so honesty is the best policy, say what you mean! In short, don't suck at life... I think that covers it. Also, I may or may not own Cooking with Coolio - so there's that...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wherever some serious laughing might occur

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Music - Lifehouse , Mumford & Sons, Top 40, 90s Alternative Movies: Serendipity, Silver Linings Playbook, Wedding Crashers TV: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Masterchef, FNL, Friends Food: Sushi, Italian, Salads, Seafood

For fun

I love going to the gym, going to the movies, shopping, concerts, comedy shows, all that kind of stuff. I'm easy to please, I am happy going out or staying home playing board games (I'm quite competitive), as long as I am with good company.

Last read

I love to read books before the movie comes out. Last book I had time to read was Gone Girl. Most of my reading as of late has been insurance related as I am studying for an insurance designation. Four more exams and pleasure reading can resume!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Agency Field Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts - Psychology. Graduated Magna Cum Laude