Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just sitting here watching the wheels go round and round. I really love to watch them roll...

In her own words

It is often hard to describe oneself, but here it goes. I am funny, silly, ambitious, passionate about most things I do, curious, and can be opinionated at times. I like my silly and funny side the is really who I am..then, there are the bad traits...I would be lying if I said here's that list too: I procrastinate at times, sit on my couch more than I should some days, am often late (too much IST), sometimes have been known for having the last word, and have a hard time letting go... I like a cup of coffee to start the day (La Colombe in Philly), a diet coke midday, and a mango icee from Ritas any time of the day. I like reading the opinion section of the NY Times, watching tennis, listening to channel 47 on my XM, and Pinot Noirs. I like music and to see live shows: Keane, the Killers, Death Cab for Cutie, Modest Mouse and Snow Patrol. I like to travel - went to Greece, Argentina, Maui, Turkey, Chile over the past few years and hiking/rafting/camping in Grand Canyon this past May. I like Sun mornings and watching food network. My guilty pleasure is US Magazine - I will never buy it, but know too much pop culture. I am a Cardiologist. I like my profession: it is interesting, fun, challenging, and most importantly, humbling. I like to exercise and stay active. I'm training for the Ragnar Relay this summer and a half marathon this Fall. I like fine dining and will not hesitate to drive to NYC or fly to Chicago for some terrific meals. In my next life, I hope to be a Michelin Food Inspector. :) I am looking for something terrific - someone who complements me, puts up with me, challenges me, and teaches me...I am looking for my better's about chemistry, compromise at times, laughter, lots of love, and timing....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a family dog named Bailey who lives in Georgia with my parents. He's a white lab and adorable....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vietnam, Luang Prabang, Istanbul, New Zealand, Santorini, Nepal, Barcelona, Savannah...where do I want to go: Croatia, St. Petersburg, Rent a car in the south of spain, Patagonia

Favorite things

Keane, Death Cab for Cutie, Snow Patrol, The Killers, Blue October, U2, Coldplay, Watching Wimbledon, Going to the US Open, Walking in the West Village in NYC, Cupcakes....I love Magnolias bakery, Mango Icees

For fun

Travelling, Checking out new restaurants, Margaritas, Mojitos, Watching TV (Food Network, How I met your mother, Lost, Heroes), Red Wines, Literature; Theater, Hummus, hiking, Going to concerts, Baseball games

Last read

I am reading "Enchantress of Florence" by Rushdie.....It's good....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the field of medicine. I am a specialized Cardiologist - an electrophysiologist -
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to college and medical school at Georgetown.