
blake086

28 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm looking for a great woman who is both...

In his own words

Hey, I'm looking for a great woman who is both beautiful and intelligent. Ideally you're educated, stay active, eat healthy, and care about making a difference. I'm a creative, hardworking guy, who is both honest and loyal. I'm passionate about my work as a social worker and have a side business working as a videographer. I'm also studying for my masters part-time. So, I'm busy! I like all types of music, but hip hop the most (which surprises some people). I like movies, reading, and watching the occasional TV-series (House of Cards, Mad Men, True Detective, Walking Dead). I like CrossFit out and running. I have finished 3 half marathons and 'Around the Bay' 30K. What I'm ultimately looking for is a woman who has an optimism about life and has good morals. I'm originally from out west. I plan to move to TO in about a year, when I'm finished school and gain work experience. A few random facts about me: - I'm a vegetarian and am eat pretty 'clean' - I enjoy reading the New York Times and listening to news on the radio, such as the CBC and BBC World news. - I try to dress nice and have style :) - I work hard and am constantly learning. - I'm close with my family and value my friends. Anyway if you're interested in talking, 'wink' or 'like' a pictures, which seems to be what most women do :) or just message me of course

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locke Street, Dundas, Bruce Trail, Downtown Toronto, Niagara on the Lake

Favorite things

Reading, learning, photography, hip hop music, Breaking Bad, video design, having fun with friends, technology, nature, philosophy, spirituality, cooking, Music, Design, Running, Documentaries, Integral theory, Whole foods, History

For fun

Watching a movie or show, going out for a drink, reading, listening to music, taking pictures, designing videos, hiking, laughing and hanging out with friends, learning something new, social media, going out for supper

Last read

The Better Angels of Our Nature - by Steven Pinker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Spirituality is important for me
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree