
singerstrong

25 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 30 miles of Annandale, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Ain't nobody got time for tag lines...

In her own words

I am a humorous, intelligent, and animated person. I enjoy several, very loyal friendships rather than lots of simple acquaintances, and quality time spent in as much as a big party or night out. I love that little rush of making a room of people laugh. I would like to make comedy or voice overs my career, and will save time here by just making you laugh in person! I am the dependable, logical, and sarcastic friend, but I am just as passionate, sincere, and idealistic when the time is right. I am always dedicated and focused on tasks at hand... be that a work project or getting the best price on a fabulous bag. I love spending quality time with family, friends, and my 4-year-old rescue dog. He's taught me a lot about myself and was arguably the best decision I ever made. I'm looking for dating and an eventual relationship. I am a singer and perform a lot, so I would love to jam with you! I've got a solid collection of fine fragrance and I appreciate a nice cologne! I would hope my match can enjoy my supportive nature and generosity and dish these back. He should be motivated in life, but have an ever present sense of humor and enjoy an impromptu road trip or day out. Can't lie that I love when a guy likes to dance, but it's not a deal breaker! I thrive on supportive relationships and I don't really believe in classic gender roles defining us. Let's enjoy a fun date getting to know one another and laughing wherever we go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals and the sweet brown thing in my pictures is my rescue dog, Carlton.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, OBX, the recording studio, DC clubs, Ikea, TJ Maxx, Chipotle... I'm hoping to travel ASAP, South America maybe!

College

University of Mary Washington, Fredericksburg, VA

Favorite things

Jamming in the car, time with my dog, sales, massages, stand up, animals, Netflix, comedy/drama/horror movies, Hispanic/Italian/Asian foods.

For fun

Performing/recording music, volunteering in bands/choirs, voice over work, tennis balls at the dog park, going out on the town with friends, amusement parks, shopping, going to the gym, and vining.

Last read

Articles and books about psychology, religions, and life/universe theories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and singing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Russian, Italian, and some other pasty things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was not brought up religiously, and valued this, more a karma and energy believer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in vocal performance, also studied Spanish and Psychology a fair amount