

54 year old woman | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem! Life is short, let's live it with gusto! I know you are out there and I can't wait for us to meet!

In her own words

Hello! I am an active, fun-loving, intelligent well-rounded woman. I was off Match this summer hoping to meet someone while doing the activities I love...cycling, swimming, hiking in the MetroParks, listening to my nephew's jazz band, attending First Fridays at the Cleveland Museum of Art, riding in the Critical Mass bike rides, going to Mentor Headlands, chillin' at Thursdays at Edgewater Beach, eating at the Greek Festival, having cocktails in Tremont, participating in the Wounded Warrior Walk but alas, we did not meet. Ever hopeful and optimistic, I have rejoined Match to increase my odds of meeting a great guy! I have a demanding job so it is important for me to let it go and have fun when I am not at work. I value the life we have been given and seek to continually learn and grow as an individual. I also recognize life is more gratifying when shared with the right people. Hoping to meet a man who is interested in a long term relationship. I am interested in men near my age plus or minus a few years (no great extremes). I am in great shape, silly and young at heart (balanced with a thoughtful and responsible side), and would like to meet someone with similar vitality and optimism. Looking forward to hearing from you and beginning a great romance and partnership! XO

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Metroparks, West 25th St and Tremont on Friday or Saturday night, Little Italy, Lakeview Cemetary, Mentor Headlands, Chagrin Falls, Towpath


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

For fun

I enjoy being outside, being active, as well as relaxing inside with good conversation. It is fun to go to concerts, movies, fesitvals, the beach, etc. but don't need non-stop activity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college