Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JacquieHB

34 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always enjoying the little things in life with a smile.

In her own words

I am easy-going, affectionate, respectful, hardworking, and independent. I feel I am business on the outside and hippie on the inside. I recycle and am a vegetarian but from the outside you would never know (don't worry I do not try to convert the carnivores and don't be scared I can eat anywhere, plus I will cook meat if requested). I have job and wear grown up clothes but I am a little of a free spirit and open-minded. I enjoy trying new places to eat, new activities, and exploring places I have never been. I haven't found a traveling partner yet but hopefully I will soon. Stepping out of the norm is a must. I want to laugh and enjoy life as much as possible with little drama. I say laugh at the things that happen in life because you can't control life, but you can control how you deal with it. I don't take myself too seriously and will laugh at my own expense (because really, people do funny things). I try to surround myself with good people that enhance my life with support and bring joy, fun, and laughter. I am looking for a man's man that has a good sense of humor, is not offended by inappropriate jokes, that can handle a girl with a dirty mind, and is can fix things so I am not the only one with skills in the relationship. While I know how to dress and act appropriately, sometimes my humor is that of a guy. There is a time and place for everything. I love all types of art (music, performance art, etc.). I can't live without music, especially music with soul and passion. Going to local shows is a must! Passion is important but it is nothing without dedication. In a relationship both partners should have a positive impact on one another. You should be better together than you are apart (but being apart is also necessary, I need some me time with my friends). I am looking for loyalty, honesty, passion, and someone who knows how to have a good time doing anything. Someone who can make me laugh is a must. Finding someone to enjoy the little things in life with is important. ***I am 99.9% sure I do not want kids so if you do or think you might, I am not the one for you*** After all that if you are still reading this babble what it comes down to is that I am pretty simple, enjoy life, and if I find someone to share a piece of my life with that would be awesome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

North Park/Hillcrest/University Heights, dive bars, Casbah, Pizza Port, Comedy Clubs, I can have a good time almost anywhere. See "for fun".

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Laughter, not waking up to an alarm, exploring the world around me, Mexican and Italian food, wine, the weekend, comedy (Louis C.K., @midnight, Joe Rogan, etc.), a very wide variety of music that grows everyday, and going to local shows.

For fun

Movies, dinner, travel, concerts, stand-up comedy, watching sports, festivals, cooking, UFC/Boxing, wine bars, anything artsy (museums, symphony, plays, etc.). I am always up for anything or relaxing and doing nothing at all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree