

30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kentucky girl turned Floridian and back to Kentucky again!!

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing young woman who moved to Florida from Kentucky almost two years ago. I initially moved there to finish my clinicals in Occupational therapy (if your not sure what this is feel free to ask) and needless to say I loved it there and ended up staying for two years. However, something was missing and here I am back in the good ol' bluegrass state! I love what I do but i am not one to date someone i work with generally. So I decided I wanted to branch out to meet that special someone. So here I am on here. I thought why not give it a shot and see if someone I can connect with is out there! I am over meeting the same guys in the bar.... I want someone who is substantial and real. When I think of describing myself I would have to say that I am a loyal, kind woman who is looking for the same in someone. I am very goal-oriented and know what I want in life. When I set goals I meet them. I love to hang out with friends and have a good time. I am always up for anything fun and exciting, so try me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I absolutely love siberian huskies... I used to have one growing up and I plan to have another one someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really do enjoy traveling. I love seeing new places and trying different things. I have been several places in the past few years but there are so many other places I would love to visit. Just ask me...


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from hip-hop to country. Anything goes. I am a reality tv fanatic! My favorite show of all time though has to be Friends. I could watch re-runs all the time. My favorite food is italian but I am up for anything new.

For fun

When I am not working I enjoy hanging out with friends and having a good time. I love to do anything that involves being outside...beach, being on the boat, playing/watching sports or sitting on a patio having a beer or glass of wine.

Last read

I love to read whenever I actually get a chance which is seldom it seems like, but I am currently finishing up the Hunger games triology and am always up for new suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist in a Skilled Nursing Facility
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral