
DiveGirl911

33 year old woman | Rogers, AR, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone that loves adventure.

In her own words

I was born in California and was raised in Nevada. In 2011 I moved to Arkansas and have loved it here. I am very adventurous and is up for doing almost anything. Accept for jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. I enjoy being outdoors but also like a quite night at home. I love my two jobs and they are passions instead of work. My favorite thing to do outside and at work is scuba dive. I love to travel and see new places and meet new people. My favorite place on Earth is Roatan, Honduras. If you don't scuba dive that's OK, as long as you love If you do want to learn to dive I know a great place to learn. I love spending time with my family. Especially my 5 nieces and nephews. If you don't like kids it was not meant to be. I am currently working on my degree at the U of A in Sports and Recreation Management. I will receive my Associates Degree in General Studies in the Spring. With a second Associates in Paramedic Science in the summer or fall. I am looking for my best friend. Someone that will try new things and places with me. Also, he doesn't mind going to that same place time and time again. He enjoys some of things I love doing and sharing some of the things that he loves doing with me. However, I still want him to have passions of his own. If you have made it this far you are at least a little interested. Send me a wink and I might just wink back. Or better yet, send me an email. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I love all animals, except cats. I love zoos and aquariums. My favorite place with fish and marine mammals is Sea World and of course swimming with them in the ocean.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots is anywhere tropical or if I can't get tropical, Beaver Lake.

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Ice Cream, Roller Coasters, Water Parks, Beaches, Boats, Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing a variety of things. I enjoy just being outside, scuba diving, skiing, camping, coaching trampoline and tumbling, playing with my nieces and nephew and the list goes on.

Last read

Shadow Divers, Titanic's Last Secrets, The Rescue, The Last Song, Divergent, The Guardian, Safe Haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local gymnastics facility coaching trampoline and tumbling. I have worked for 10 years as a paramedic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am graduating in the spring with my associates degree and I am currently working on my bachelors degree in Sports and Recreation Management.