
ToBeTerry

37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Better then the Average Bear

In his own words

A partner is someone to really spend time with. Interest don't always have to be the same, but an open mind to explore each other is what life connection should be. Looking for the balance of life where simple things have meaning like coffee and jazz in the morning, or exploring cooking recipes. I travel a lot and enjoy exploring the world and want the experience to be shared with someone. It nice when someone get's your since of humor or has that unique smile or a simple grin that gives you that tingle in your body. Come from Texas. Studied in Ireland at one point, lived in NY for several years. I love living in a big city, grew up in one, but love the country side (camping, visiting family farm or log cabin). I love wild life photography, hiking, yoga, and the occasional picking a flower. My first play @ 6 yrs old my line was "I caught a fish", but it was a rubber boot. Love it because it made me realize how much fun it means to have smiling and laughter around you. Love the romantic side as well as the adventurous side of discovery and travel. I think my 3 next adventures would be : Egypt (mummy and ancient life) , Galapagos islands (ecological culture and underwater fun), & Antarctica (dolphin, penguin, & whale exploration). I've had a exciting life from sleeping in yurt tents in the Mongolian desert to camping out in the Amazon and looking for snakes. Those journeys and stories are with great friends and co-workers, but now looking to discover more of this great world with someone new.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs, but currently don't have the time and resources to properly care for one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been to most the world. Ireland is amazing. Western Europe is romantic. Loved the times I've been in Paris and traveled through the Spanish wine country. Watching wildlife in southern Africa is exciting. Being on Everest has given my body peace.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I choice to support the shows I work on as well as my friends work on. I do enjoy scifi shows, animation and good comedys. Love Mexican food and sushi.

Last read

Very modern and use the internet to read daily news , sports, and discovery like random Wikipedia articles....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work in entertainment industry on a variety of television shows
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A southern boy, w/ that mixture of English, Irish, Cherokee routes.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Don't go to church to often due to how work has influenced my life, but do a spiritual walk w/ God...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree