Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MyJourney_75

35 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 40 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not into games, chasing you or being chased..I want to meet a real person that communicates as opposed to playing games please;)

In her own words

Strong women intimidate boys..and excite MEN"... I'm 39, not 35..Changed it for search criteria purposes..if you can't respect that, no worries..move on to the next profile. Also, no pics or hidden profiles, no response..sorry.. Me.. fun, witty and playfully sarcastic, silly, adventurous, confident yet humble, secure, I'm a girl next door with an edge! I'm mostly respected for my loyalty and my honesty! My goal is to ultimately get off this site and only date ONE person, however since being on Match since October and the reality I have come faced to face with that most men around my age don't know what they want and seem to have no integrity, I have ZERO expectations now but should that ONE amazing guy be different from the rest, that will be a whole different story! I'm a one man kind of woman. My parents have been married for 45 years and still hold hands so I've seen first hand how to make it work. I was lucky to grow up in a stable home and to call my sister my best friend! I have lots of friends and we're all very close! You.. easy going, fit, chivalrous. kind hearted, great kisser, emotionally available, stable, silly, healthy lifestyle, can relate to the above, wants to get off this site without rushing but knows a good thing when he sees it, and of course the obvious..loyal, honest, caring, etc I enjoy anything by the water and in the sun, bbq's, amusement parks, sitting by a fire or in a hot tub with some wine in hand while living a healthy well balanced fun lifestyle. I spend my time in Newport and Laguna, I'm very much into fitness and nutrition but still can enjoy my cheat treats and happy hours;) I love cooking and dining out and can be quite spontaneous for a last minute trip to anywhere, so bring it;P It's all about the company!! Oh and country dancing is really fun! I want to learn! Perhaps a class with me? Lol Deal breakers..ANY drugs, alcohol abuse, smokers, narcissistic behavior, big old beards (gets in the way of kissing) lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a HUGE animal lover!!..especially dogs and penguins. I would be the happiest girl if I could play with dogs and penguins all day long;) or dolphins and seals..lol ..I love all dogs but plan on getting a Pittie and Frenchie one day!

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Tropics, Mammoth, Dubai, Montage in Laguna and JAVIER'S and Sol in NPB. Dive bars for happy hour, ANY amusement park especially Disneyland. Anything by the water!

Favorite things

Dancing with my man, long drives, fish tacos, seafood, sunday brunch, kissing, dining out, cooking, baking with sugar! Lots of it! lol..see? I like to eat! lol

For fun

spontaneous getaways, cooking and food fights while you're cooking together! YES!!! honestly, anything is fun with the right company..Anywhere tropical! Bowling..lol...I like being twirled! Does that count? lol

Last read

Quotes...wish I had something more exciting to put here like the book "Why Men Love Bitches"..great read btw..lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do PR/marketing for record labels/bands on tour and I became a flight attendant 8yrs ago. We fly to Mexico, Canada and the US so I'm never gone long and have a flexible schedule. I will make free time for someone special;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am a full bred exotic MUTT!!! Good luck trying to guess it! I'm usually attracted to and attract caucasian guys but It's really about connection..not race/ethnicity. Hopefully you feel the same way too!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BA in communications...I wish I was a marine biologist or worked with animals..(never too late).. I'm planning on studying nutrition (big passion) and possibly real estate in my near future..ready to get out of the music biz..stay tuned;)