Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NicholasMel

32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who will be the lucky lady?

In his own words

Random Things About Me I've lived in the cities and I've lived in the mountains. I've lived on the beach and I've lived on an island. I'm strong, yet gentle. Sarcastic, yet sophisticated. Educated, yet silly. Serious, yet carefree. Green eyes. Italian family. Creative chef. Travel addict. Adventure junkie. Bit of a daredevil. Considerate of others. Always willing to help someone in need. Believer in karma. An ambitious go-getter. Leader of men. Builder of companies. I enjoy challenges. Nothing is impossible. Archaeology and book collecting has always been a hobby. I also collect art and historical items. I've had a job since I was 13 years old. As a kid I was in 4H and on the swim team, golf team, little league baseball and the school band. I have been studying various methods of martial arts since about 10 years old. My mom had me modeling for Kmart and Sears catalogs as a kid. I served in the military and have benefits for life. My brother and sister both served in the military as well. My father is a man's man. My mother is an artist. I'm extremely health conscious. The ocean is where I belong. I feel at peace underwater. I love to play golf. Did I mention that I love to play golf? Family and friends are very important to me. I take very good care of my body. My business is very successful. My gold card and I are very good friends. I'm a member of a country club, as well as an exclusive travel network. I have a lot of free time. The future is bright!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, Wilmington, Charleston, NYC, San Diego, Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Bali.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Too many to list!

For fun

I love to play golf, tennis, work out, swim, run and do things outdoors like hiking, rock climbing and travelling. I'm always at the coast or mountains. I have been spending a lot of time at OBX lately, NYC, the Keys and Charleston SC.

Last read

David Copperfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees: Visual Communications and Business Management.