Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Birchwood, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
LIVE much, LAUGH often, LOVE always- Live the Life you Love and Love the Life you Live!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to spend time with, to have fun with and to get to know very well. I would love to go up north and camp and throw in a line. I don't go to the bars, I don't drink or use drugs. I do enjoy visiting with friends and family. My first priority is my son - he is awesome. I am excited about life and I want someone special to share it with. I'd love to build a great life with someone who wants the same as I do. Its time to find "The One". Thanks for looking. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My son has a cat... Rebz

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit with friends, but not so sure of the "Big Party" scene anymore. I like to go out to dinner at a nice restaurant. Road trippin and finding a cabin/campsite on a lake/river is perfect. Maybe shoot skeet/ hunt some land.


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

I listen to country,classic rock,metal, and pop music...I love to dance.. Harleys/bikes, HBO Series, drama and suspense movies. I love watching my son grow and laughing with him.

For fun

A few things I like to do are camping, fishing, hiking, motorcycle riding, road trips, tatoos, movies/tv, pool, music, dancing, family and friends.

Last read

college study books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Union Painter by trade, I also go to college for my LADC and Corrections.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian/Swedish/German/ and 1/4 Luxenburg- as grandma used to say.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, have faith in God, and love God... God as I see Him
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I went to technical college 15 years ago for union trades and trucking, medical assisting, and now into chem dep and corrections...