
smd0220

27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a pretty bad case of verbal diarrhea.

In her own words

I am extremely outspoken and I have been told I have a guy's sense of humor. My friends are very important to me and I try to see them as much as possible, which is hard because they are spread all over the country. I have been living in Atlanta for about a year an a half now; I moved down here for graduate school. I haven't had much luck meeting people outside of the Architecture school and I have had a few friends who got lucky on Match so I thought I would give it a try. I make jokes when I am uncomfortale. I would like to meet someone that knows what they want or at least has a pretty good idea. I would like them to be able to keep up with me and be alright with the fact that I am very outgoing and tend to make some rather R-rated jokes. I enjoy going out to bars and drinking with friends but I also like staying home and watching a movie. I like cooking and cleaning (seriously I actually like to clean it is a good way to avoid homework). I am very close with my parents and I share almost everything with them. I am obsessed with all Clemson sports and like going up there in the fall for football games. Since I went to Clemson and Georgia Tech is also an ACC school, I tend to hate on Tech sports. Everyone in my extended family loves the Steelers and cannot stand the Cowboys so if I ever dated a Cowboys fan I think my family would disown me. I am up for trying most activities like wake boarding or rock climbing, I usually start of pretty nervous about new things but a little poking and proding and I am good. At one point in my life I was able to speak French and Italian fluently but over the years my ability has dropped off significantly but I am trying to change that. Eventually I would like to live on or near the beach. One day I would like to meet Sarah McLachlan and smack her because those abused animal commercials may possibly be the most depressing thing I have ever seen on TV and I have to change the channel everytime.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

I have a cat I found while in college but I want a dog once I have a backyard. I also really want a chinchilla one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, South Carolina; Cinque Terre, Italy; and Monte Carlo

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

My music taste varies a lot, but I have been told its pretty stereotypical girl taste but it ranges from bands like Muse to Lil Wayne. I have seen every episode of How I Met your Mother at least twice. I could also eat pasta all day every day

For fun

I can't function without exercising and I like traveling because several of my good friends live in different cities so I try to see them on a regular basis. I love any and all water activities.

Last read

10th Anniversary, a murder mystery book by James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently working on my Master's of Architecture degree at Georgia Tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Italian but I was born in the US.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree