

41 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am the typical woman...

In her own words

I am the typical independent lady that appreciates when an door is opened, or a gentle leading hand in the small of my back. You need to be able to figure out which one I am when, because if you do the tell me what to do when I am in the independent mode or don't open the door when I am willing you to - watch out 'it is on'. I am tall and like to wear 'big girl shoes'. You need to be tall enough to still make me feel dainty. I am a sports fan who doesn't care about stats or player's names. I like to watch a game and root for the underdog, My favorite teams include the Packers (I was born and raised in Wisconsin - it's a law there that you have to remain a Packer fan for life), Badgers, whomever is playing UM, Red Wings, Yankees (not as much now that Jeter has retired). I am a participator not a winner - meaning I will do just about anything at my own pace. Don't push me dude!! Example: I hiked my first 14er, started with a group of 15, reached the top in the middle of a thunderstorm with hail and lightening - super fun - ended in a group of 2. BUT I participated. I wouldn't expect or even want anyone to wait or slow down for me...just have a beer ready for me when I am done...oh and a spa massage would be great. I am quiet when first meeting people...once I am comfortable I share my opinion with all :) I am one of those people that likes to sit on a patio with friends and try to help them realize it's not my fault I am always right. ;) I would much rather just sit back and listen to some good tunes and have great conversations than to have heavy discussions on politics or religion, any day. What I am looking for: Someone that would rather play in the park/on a lake than to play video games. Someone who is willing and able to listen and give true honesty not whatever you think I want to hear. I believe in karma, being nice, and just doing the right thing and want someone in my life that feels the same. Someone that understands that discussing a subject doesn't always end in a right and wrong party. Good luck to you on your search!. Go Pack Go

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks. Downtown patios. Downtown Breck. Anytime - Give me an outside patio with good friends and fantastic music and I am a happy girl.

Favorite things

My son (18), family, friends, being outdoors, hanging out on the water, Packers, Yankees, and music.

For fun

I believe that fun is what you make it...sounds a little Forest Gump I know, but it is true. I am willing to try just about anything once, twice if I like it.

Last read

My hot-email, amazingly enough it is the same as my user name here... did you catch that?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
born and raised catholic - I haven't been to church for years. I do believe in the golden know - do on to others
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral