Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fairborn, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 35 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are an independent, confident, honest, lovable and fun guy then we should meet! Oh and did I mention attractive too?

In her own words

Hmmmm... Well I am a mother of 2 boys, teacher and dog owner. I know what I want and I am looking for someone who does too. i do not need games in my life... I'm looking for someone who is confident and driven, who Is active and likes to communicate ;) I want to find someone who will become a best friend, to love and have fun with. Btw, I am not looking for a father for my boys as they do have one :) so don't let that scare you away. I am independent but miss having a relationship. I am very open, honest and caring! Soooo...what is stopping you? Go ahead wink -- well actually I don't really respond to winks. email if you actually have time for a date and want get to know someone...

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate lab and small dog - they both are the cutest things ever and the small one loves to cuddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to dinner, movies, catching a drink with friends, yellow springs hiking. Warm, sunny places are always wonderful too :) I really enjoy hanging out with my 2 boys also! we have a lot of fun!!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love Criminal minds and reading right now. I really like most music but find myself listening to Pink a lot, James Blunt, Jack Johnson blah, blah, blah...

For fun

My Free time? wow, when I get it :) I love to do many things as long as I am surrounded in good company.. I love the outdoors...hiking, walking, jogging, working in the yard. And if I like you I will make free time!!!

Last read

Better Homes and Garden :) I love books by Nicholas Sparks - I listen to books on mp3 while I jog. Also, I read many eduactional text for my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised going to church every Sunday at a lutheran church but since divorced it has not been a priority for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's in Early Childhood Education