Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kytoco

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy here- those who play games need not apply!

In his own words

Nice guy here looking for the same in a lady. Down to earth, caring and have a big heart. Don't have time for games and looking for honesty, sensitivity and a sense of humor from a great lady. Hope to hear from you I have been in Colorado for a while now and I love it. People think it is so cold here! 300 days of sunshine??? My family and friends are a vital part of my life. I want a best friend, a life partner, someone who challenges me and enjoys what I offer. We make each other a priority. I want a relationship that has as much passion as respect for one another. We treat each other with kindness and are not afraid to share our feelings and needs. It is our greatest joy to make each other happy and to share our good fortune with family and friends. We support each other we grow and learn from each other. We openly and truthfully communicate. Never forget to be patient and to have a sense of humor. I want to adore the special person in my life. I want to be able to watch my favorite sports teams or head out with the guys. I believe a relationship where two partners are together all the time isn’t ideal. But I want to spend time with you- take you shopping, to the movies, take you to the manicurist and wait for you! Whether it’s spending time with friends on game night or at a bar or taking you to dinner and a movie, I want to spend time with the person who is most important to me. Honesty and communication are vital. Nobody is perfect. The imperfections are what make an individual who they are. That's the fun part! Communication is key- what's the point of having that special person if you can't tell her what you feel or what you think. Take a chance- I'm worth it and have references to prove it. :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

For fun

Head to the mountains (even though I don't ski or board), but trying to get more involved with snowmobiling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference