Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

heintd19

31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recommended by 4 out of 5 dentists!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Tyler and I would describe myself as being a laid back and caring person. I like to stay active by playing sports and working out. I think of myself as intelligent and thoughtful individual. I have a good sense of humor and I am a very easy person to get along with. I am a very trusting and caring person. Family and friends are one of the most important things in my life. I am extremely close with my family, especially my older sister. She has helped me realize that if I put the work in, I can achieve any goal that I may have in life. I am also an animal lover. Growing up, I had two golden retrievers and love to spend time with my parents dogs when I am home. As far as what I am here for, I moved up here for my job a couple of years ago and am looking to meet new people. I am looking for someone who is easy going, nice, caring, likes sports, likes to go out sometimes and then sometimes maybe just stay in and watch a movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 2 golden retrievers, a shi-poo, and a cat so I am pretty comfortable with pets and love having them around. I would love to have a dog someday, just have to figure out what breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I sometimes go to the wild and crazy bars but that is really not my scene. I like to go to quieter less busy areas where I can sit and talk with someone. I also like to travel and don't pass on an opportunity to go somewhere fun.

Favorite things

I will listen to pretty much any type of music weather it be rock, rap, pop, classical, or country. Just depends on what type of mood I am in. TV Shows - Sportscenter, Entourage, pretty much any type of sitcom.

For fun

For fun, I like to stay active and play sports. I played a little lacrosse in college so I am big into that. I also played hockey and tennis and still love to play once in awhile. I like to hang out with friends, go out, and hang out at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Occupational Safety and Health.