Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1Gobi1

44 year old man | Lexington, SC, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romeo in search of his Juliet for fun, romance and excitement without the death part…I kind of have some responsibilities.

In his own words

So, how do I get your attention when there is so much eye candy on this site? Well, keep on reading. Now don’t stop or you might not get to see that this guy is worth much more than a passing glance. As you already know, it is not an easy task to really capture someone’s persona in a few words but I will try. First, I am outgoing, fun and entertaining. There are no boring dates allowed in my world. I believe that open communication, respecting differences and compromise are the cornerstones for any relationship whether it be romantic or other. And if you are looking for someone to treat you like you are the only one in the room…well…he is right here. I am a successful sales professional in the technology industry. I owe much of my success and accomplishments to dedication and hard work. I prefer to work smart vs. hard but sometimes hard can't be avoided. Even though I am driven for success, my children and personal happiness come first. Speaking of children...I have two incredible little girls. One is 7 and one is 10. They stay with me about 50% of the time. When they are with me we like to take day trips to the zoo, mountains, the river, local parks, festivals and Frankie’s Fun Park. Here are a few other things you should know about me: LIKES: 1) Music - very eclectic, most genres old and current 2) Travel - I live for visiting new places and experiencing different cultures 3) Literature - In fact I would like to incorporate a library in my next house 4) Movies and the Arts - Big movie buff, museums, galleries and theater (former actor turned father) 5) Outdoor activities - Hikes, sports, tailgating, festivals, lounging...whatever as long as you have the right company 6) Cooking – especially with someone fun 7) High and Low Brow Humor - There are definitely times that sarcastic or crude humor are needed 8) Trying new things - taking chances DISLIKES: 1) People that waffle 2) Loud and harsh offensive music for the sake of being offensive 3) Not having adult play time 4) Being stifled 5) People that tell what they think you want to hear 6) Close minded individuals 7) Baked beans Aside from the obvious physical attraction, here is what I am looking for...I need someone that is adventurous, fun and not afraid to try new things. You must be able to hold your own and contribute in conversation. I've had too many recent experiences to realize that a pretty face only goes so far. You should have a good balance between nightlife and outdoor activities. Although, drinking and partying can be so much fun but it shouldn't be your reason. I also desire someone that is witty, funny and playful because that is what you will get with me. Well, if you made it this far and are intrigued...drop me a line. That's why we're here and I promise that you won’t be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly open for local hot spots. I place more weight on the company and activities.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I absolutely love to travel whether it is short weekend getaways or longer trips abroad. Some of my favorite places include: Acadia National Park, Cabo San Lucas, anywhere in Italy, Smokey Mountains and NYC.

For fun

I just bought a tandem kayak so I am hitting the river or lake whenever possible.

Last read

Just finished The Strain by Guillermo del Toro and Chuck Hogan...can't wait for the movie. I am currently reading A Game of Thrones and it has my attention



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference