Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RYNOROC1978

36 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry.....let's go to dinner!

In his own words

Hello my name is Ryan and i was born and raised in Long Beach California. I am a college graduate from Cal State University of Long Beach, and now I work in Commercial Real Estate since 2004. Work definitely takes up a good portion of time as I am very goal oriented , but I also try to live life in balance. I enjoy being active and I grew up competing and excelling in basketball, baseball, golf, surfing, wake boarding, snowboarding, and running. I truly enjoy them all and would love to meet a woman that shares similar interest. My second passion is traveling, and I have been to a lot of beautiful countries such as Bolivia, Columbia, Brazil, Mexico, Ireland, Greece, Italy, France, U.K and Nevertherlands. I love seeing the different types of people and cultures and I still have so many more places I want to go such as Spain, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, and Costa Rica. My ideal match would be someone that would be a very good communicator, she is intelligent and hard working and driven by her goals. I would like to find someone who is more of an equal and that contributes her ideas and thoughts to the relationship. I m not sure that I have a certain type because I get along with so many deferent personality types but I want there to be chemistry. Someone I look forward to seeing and I want to send them messages during the to let them know I care. I would like to consider myself a romantic, I like to cook dinner and love walks by ocean. I like to think of myself as someone that cares about people. I am very close to my family, and loyal to my friends. I ve never really done the online dating but I also am not against meeting new people, so if this is the means by which I need to do so then I guess you understand why I am here. I look forward to meeting you and I wish you the best of luck in your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I have serioulsy been considering adopting a dog. I want a little buddy to come home to and take on long runs. So if you have one that is a plus in my book. I do love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my favorite past time, I recently took a trip to Accapulco but I still have other destinations in mind. Those would be Spain, and Costa Rica. I would really like to find someone who likes to travel so we could travel the world together

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I really love music. I love to dance and I also Dj for fun. I used to be a resident DJ at a couple locations here in Long Beach but right now just working on my career in Commercial Real Estate.

For fun

In my free time I love to be active. I enjoy being out in the sun and either going for a run, surfing, or playing some golf. I have always been very athletic and enjoy wathing the Pro's do their thing, especially the Lakers, Dodgers, and Kings.

Last read

The last book i read was a book on "Selling Cliches, and why they work" I guess i am always trying to get better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Comercial Real Estate Broker. I specialize in the sales of apartment buildings. Yes, the market has been tough but you can buy a good deal in a bad market, and bad deal in a good market.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Bolivia and my father is Mexican and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a confirmed Catholic, and I pray when I can.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I graduated from CSULB with degree in Communications in 2004