
Leo_Sunlover

46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 10 miles of Chatham, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!

In his own words

Smart, witty, romantic, gentleman seeks partner in crime for romantic adventures. My friends think of me as well rounded and confident with many hobbies and interests. I'm equally comfortable on Wall Street in "the uniform", tackling a home construction/repair project, enjoying the outdoors, playing guitar around the house, or ice skating with my kids. I'm active and prefer women who identify as such. My "happy place" is watching the sunset in a t-shirt, with margarita, and guitar in hand on my porch with friends on a summer day. About Me, I like to . . . Kiss passionately, Snuggle tightly, Love my kids immeasurably, Laugh contagiously, Embrace summer wholeheartedly, Indulge with Ice Cream on the 4th of July (my favorite day of the year) patriotically, Think philosophically, Travel globally, Play guitar enthusiastically, Sing badly, Ice/in-line skate, bike, golf, exercise regularly; fish, ski, shoot targets occasionally, Meet new people cautiously, but optimistically, Seek to enjoy a new partner continuously. Ideal match? You are my partner in crime and best friend. You're intellectual, intuitive, and passionate. You're youthful. You're inherently positive with an objective point of view. You are fun and affectionate, and can laugh at yourself. You are adventurous and ready to learn new things/explore new places with me. We share some common interests. We are spontaneous and enjoy entertaining. You are equally comfortable in jeans and t-shirt or a cocktail dress in NYC (but prefer the former). I think I'm supposed to use that cliché line, right? Curious? Send a quick note - happy to meet over a drink! Lastly - I view Match as more of a community of fun singles rather than just a pure dating site. As such, I am just as happy to meet new drinking buddies nearby.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a part time dog - he travels with the kids. How funny is that?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place sunny and warm. My porch, a golf course, a pool, the South, McSorley's, Columbus Ave, Central Park, Amsterdam NE. Watching movies at home by the fire. My hammock, a Brooklyn bakery, McCool's in Madison, a good seat at PNC or Mayo arts.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Ice cream: Chocolate Moose tracks; All kinds of music - The Pulse on Sirius and DHA. Guitars as sculpture, single malt scotch, my X3, playing with my kids (Boy 14, Girl , 12), Modern Family, Rules of Engagement, Survivorman, Walking Dead.

For fun

Live music and comedy in Morristown, PNC, NYC (this year, Jason Mraz, OAR, ZBB Train). Yanks, Giants, and Devils. Being active outside- trails, sports, fishing, playing golf, skating, etc. Playing "Speed Pool" (I'll teach you- you'll love it!)

Last read

I'm usually in motion so not reading too many books. More of a financial news junkie. The books I read are typically "how-to" books on Music Theory, woodworking, outdoor skills.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a stock market analyst/investment banker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 italian, remainder English, Irish, Eastern European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe faith is a philosophy more than an institution. But I do consider myself connected to the universe. I was raised catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral