
ilovemydogconan

33 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't stare at the sun!

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, energetic, athletic, runner/hiker/yogi looking for someone who can make me laugh til my sides hurt, be my hiking/camping/running companion, challenge me intellectually, be able to handle my tendency to be a perfectionist and put me in my place when needed. Chemistry, of course, is incredibly important. I am healthy (gym a few times a week, yoga four times a week, run frequently) but also know how to cut loose (beer and red wine). A good match for me would be someone who'd be willing to jump in a kayak at 9 am on a Saturday, go for a trail run or hike til 5, pick up some beef on the way home and grill all night while playing board games with some brew skis. What I am looking for in a MAN: spontaneity, intelligence, a wicked sense of humor, manners, hygiene, loves his mother and family, boldness (but not cocky), loves to travel and read, a football fan and outdoor enthusiast (camping, rock climbing, hiking, exploring the city by foot, watersports, the beach, etc)........out of all of these intelligence and sense of humor is the most important. I am looking for a relationship and I do want to get married and have kids (one day). Just putting it out there into the universe...... Let's see if you actually read this. Cut through my inbox flood by naming your favorite zoo animal in the subject line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs and cats. I am a big animal lover.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beautiful beach. I grew up spending my summers in the Outer Banks and still look forward to the annual family trip. Travel Destinations: I would love to go to Australia to explore the Great Barrier Reef and Peru to hike.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

My three nieces and nephew My brothers My Mama OBX

For fun

The outdoors: hiking, rock climbing, kayaking, camping; Live sporting events (esp. football and hockey); laying around at the beach or a pool; boardgames, road trips, VA vineyards; local yoga studios; exploring National Parks, monuments and museums.

Last read

The Alchemist (for the fifth time) Currently reading "The Girl that Played with Fire"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full-time yoga teacher and student (applying to grad school)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of German, Swedish, Norwegian, English, Irish and Dutch. In a nutshell, I'm a blonde viking.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and appreciate the values I was taught. Today I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral