
miss_cali_6882

32 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need a tall, strong man to carry my Christmas tree from my car to my apartment then from my apartment to the curb.

In her own words

Down to earth, funny, successful woman looking for an awesome man with nice manners (an actual manly man, not a metrosexual man who is prettier than me). Ultimately looking for a serious relationship- kind of tired of the casual dating thing. I love traveling (I go to Europe every summer), have lots of hobbies (cooking, dancing, hiking, writing), I'm incredibly independent, love going out and keeping busy and value friends and family above all else. I have old fashioned values but I have a lot of sass. My favorite person on the planet is my best friend's little girl who is 2, she's an angel and always puts a smile on my face. I love bourbon, gambling and good food. I hate most E! and Bravo programming (Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Real Housewives of wherever the hell, etc) and I have zero tolerance for rudeness (being on the phone at dinner, being rude to waiters/waitresses, etc). I’d love to find a man who is fun, outgoing, on the same page and is looking for a serious relationship, active, adventurous, chivalrous enough to open doors, successful in his own career but has a good work/life balance and enjoys going out and living life. I also want a man who isn't afraid to call a woman to ask her out like a true gentleman- texting killed romance. PS- if you are more than a decade older than me odds are we won't have much in common, and if you are 20 years older I guarantee you'll have more in common with my mother. I'm not here looking for a new grandpappy (although my grandma is available). Random story: One time when I was at the rock of Gibraltar a monkey leapt onto my shoulder and decided to chill. It then proceeded to rob me (true story) by reaching into my gift shop bag, dug around to look for food, pulled out my shot glass that I had just bought and just chucked it at a tree. Being robbed by a monkey puts your life into perspective.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the smartest dog in the world! Her name is Ginger (after the Gilligan's Island character) and not only is she adorable but she can do some cool tricks on command (sort of)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi (the ORIGINAL Katsu-ya in Studio City), Black Market Liquor, Next Door Lounge in Hollywood (it's like walking into the 1920s), The Varnish in Downtown LA, karaoke bars (I love singing but I suck), Vegas, San Diego, Greece, Europe

College

Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: House of Cards, Pawn Stars (I'm addicted), Modern Family, New Girl. Movies: Bridesmaids, When Harry Met Sally. I love having friends over and playing some old school Nintendo like it's 1985, Music: Anything country

For fun

Wine tasting, going to the beach, road trips, dancing, trying new restaurants, bar hopping, working out at the gym, art museums, concerts/shows, gambling in Vegas, street fairs traveling, scrapbooking, writing, kickboxing and Piloxing

Last read

Started reading Hostage of the Devil, it's about real exorcisms and cases of possession... spooky!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an advertising agency as the digital associate media director for various accounts ranging from movies to video games to toys. I've worked at my job for 8 years, they keep me coming back with all the free beer and food...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and German- I don't speak either language but I'm attempting to learn French! (by "attemplting" I mean I bought French for Dummies but I haven't read it yet)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my BS in Marketing