
lissamel1775

30 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Calling all normal men...takin a shot in the dark here (I know)

In her own words

ok, I honestly hate these things, never know how to start, but here it goes.... (If one of the pictures on your profile consists of you taking it yourself with your cell phone while you shirt is off, please by pass my profile, and since I'm a fan of knocking down 2 birds with one stone, while your at it, you might want to take that pic down! (You're welcome!) So...Im 28 and I live in San Leandro. I love to do almost everything! Recently got my motorcycle license and just purchased a starter bike to get good on. I cant wait to start riding and go on long trips! I love outdoors! Camping, swimming, hiking, (I have a dog and take him with me) traveling, just appreciating nature! I am currently attending Cal State East Bay for my masters in Social work, I am in school full time, have 2 different jobs as well as an internship and my good friends to entertain me, so Im kept pretty busy lolI love to go out to eat, love to party and have a good time, and on a rainy day, as cliche as it sounds, enjoy going to the movies or cuddling up to one on the couch! (with some chocolate chip cookies, probably about 8 to be exact, and a tall glass of milk). I will eat every last cookie! =) I also enjoy going to concerts, mostly country, but I like all kinds of music, but country concerts are the best! Lots of beer and the people around you (for the most part) dont start any drama and just wanna have a good time! I went to Hawaii last year and just got back from the Bahamas.Tahoe is awesome, I love the beautiful views. My goal is to try and travel somewhere new at least once a year. I am extremely down to earth. Very social. I am half Polish and half Hispanic. My dad's a honky and my mom's a bean. Soooo... guess that makes me a honkey bean! lol. They are still together =) I have a younger brother who is 24. I myself have my AA degree as well as my bachelors degree in psychology. I will be going back to school to get my masters in Social work. i have volunteered as a rape crisis counselor and have also worked as a children's behavioral therapist working with children who have autism. As for work, I am a nanny right now for two little boys who I love. I was a pre school teacher and have babysat and nannied for many different families in the past and have seen many of them grow up. I feel pretty blessed when it comes to the children i have grown close to. I love kids, if you cant tell already. I haven't had any yet because, well, I'm not stupid. I would rather stay single with no kids then have children with the wrong person. I am very spiritual, not weird or anything but I definitely believe that we are all here for a reason and that we are more connected with one another than we know or want to believe. I have many tattoos but most of them can be hidden. Most are small except for the big one on my rib cage. I am passionate for what I believe in and I have a good heart! I am looking for someone who has the same kinds of values and who wants to share some of this with me. I don't settle, its just not me. I know who I am and what I deserve. I want someone who can make me laugh, that is so important. I'm not boring and like to have every day be a new adventure. I'm goofy and want someone who can laugh with me! =) Although I love to read and explore the outdoors, I cant help but enjoy a good night of watching mindless, but ENTERTAINING TV. Love me some Seinfeld, so let me pause for a second and make something clear, if you dont like Seinfeld or have never watched the show, this probably wont work. Guess maybe I should have put this sentence in the begining huh? lol oh well! =p I'm definitely a nerd sometimes and can be extremely silly! Let me sum it up with this quote.... “We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” 3 ....THAT IS ALL =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, his name is Kilo. I spoil him, hes my buddy! =)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go hiking at Lake Chabot in Castro Valley, and enjoy finding new places to hike. I like the city, clubs and bars...And LOVE the beach!!!!!

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE Seinfeld! Have the whole DVD set! Its hilarious & no other show will ever come close! Sweet pickles, extra sour cream and avacodo on my burritos, texting, getting my toes painted, hiking, Lots of blankets on my bed, dancing, kissing, carbs!

For fun

Baseball games, hiking, traveling, camping, boating, movies, fairs, dinning out, wine tasting, and love the ocean and beach! My favs!!!skydiving (only once) anything new and exciting!

Last read

The last book I read was "The war of worldviews" by Deepak Chopra. Amazing book, based off the argument of science and religion. I am reading "Charriots of the Gods" right now, intrigueing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
half hispanic and polish
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised catholic but I am more spiritual than anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors degree in Psychology and currently in school for my Masters in Social Work