Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey looking for that special someone.are you here?

In his own words

Ok im 24 I relize I have a bit of a baby face but please give guy a break dont jude a book by its cover especially when the covers as cute as mine lol just kiding. im a honest hard working guy, whos fun to be around funny gets along with everybody easy going and out goung. I go with the flow im intelligent down,to earth all around great guy. Im a exotic biracial person im 25% black and 75% Irish. But don't hold that against me lol. Im a criminal justice major i still have a year and a half to get my associates degree, Because i had to drop out to get two jobs to take care of my sick sister, dont worry shes fine now. I plan to go back in the fall. I love sports, movies, video games, comic books, im a bit of a nerd. But a cool nerd lol i love working out lifting weights i look forward to lifting again, had to stop for awile. I love sports, watching and playing I played baseball and football in high school. Im originally from chicago illinois so im a huge bears cubs blackhawks bulls the outdoors camping hiking sking snowboarding just anything thats thrilling and fun i always wanted to go skydiving hanggliding, stuff like that u know :). I love music, I know who dosent my fav bands are the killers motion city soundteack eminem drake. So much more I guess youll just have to find out .Basicly im looking for love just like everyone else is, in this crazy world. I dont like clubs and bars , i dont drink so I guess you could say I lead a straight edge life Ok i dont really have a specific type but i love girls with petite bodys cute bubbly personalities. Dont judge me but i like cute feet , And a kind harted women who does the right thing and is a good person. I dont care about looks that much, i perfer personality over looks. I love all races however I would perfer white or latina juat my preference I havent been in a relationship in about 2 years so im,definitly ready for a long term commitment right now dont worry im lookin to get married right now but in a year or two if i find the right women yeah. Anyway thats me in a bigggggg nut shell if you like what you see drop me,a message dont be shy im harmless i promise scouts honor adios!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree