
clementinegirl29

32 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A life without risk, is like no life at all.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Tiffany and I'm 30 years old. I have a beautiful 1 1/2 year old who is my world. I'm the most honest and forthright person you could ever meet. I say pretty much what ever pops into my mind. I love going to the park and just walking (I get a bit silly and swing on the playground at times) I love bowling and board games, mad gab,monopoly, connect four, phase ten. I like playing tiger woods and guitar hero on the Playstation, (you should know that I am not too shabby). I love bowling even though I have a tendency to let the ball carry me down the lane, (most of the balls weigh more than I do.) I love just chilling out on the couch with a Corona and lime and watching, Dr, Phil, or 20/20 or my shows on Netflix. I like a good game of pool and have put many men to shame. I love the beach in the summer and the mountains in the fall. Halloween is my favorite holiday, My grandmother use to make it so fun and its just always stuck with me. I'm very outgoing, but when I meet someone, I tend to keep them at a distance until I know that they are looking for the same thing I am. I'm not old, but I'm too old to be playing games. I'm a little old fashioned in that I'm looking for a gentleman who knows how to open doors and treat me like a lady. I'm looking for someone who is ready to settle down. If you're looking for a mess around girl, then keep looking. I don't believe in kissing or physical contact til after awhile of dating and if you're a gentleman like I'm looking for, then you wont try it.. People need to get to know each other first and find out if they want the same things, before stuff gets serious. I'm looking for a man who is real and honest. Honesty is the most important thing I find in a relationship. I'm looking for someone tired of the dating scene like myself and who is looking to find that person to spend the rest of his life with. I want someone who is faithful and values the same things that I do. They must understand that I do have a child and that my child will always come first. If you're looking for a woman who is faithful, loving, affectionate and tidy, (yes, I'm quite the tidy lady when it comes to keeping things clean) and who, once you've proven to me that you're not a player, will be devoted and by your side, then I might just be the woman for you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have bad allergies to pets and as much as I love them, i'm rarely able to be around them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Monterey mexican restaurant. I love Jokers at lake Norman. I love the comedyzone in charlottle. I love Dan Nicholas park. Concord Mills is always a treat, so is Hanes Mall. Spencers is a must when at a mall. I'm in kohl's a lot (again,Duh,i'm a Woman

College

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

Of course, first and formost, My Son far and away. I love reading about 9/11 and the survivors. I love dressing up for halloween. I love my show's Cake Boss, How clean is your house, 20/20 and what would you do. after a long day, a corona and lime.

For fun

I love a nice long drive with nowhere to go and all day to get there. I like a good game of pool and a few games of bowling. I like chick movies,(duh, I am a woman). But I am a horror fanatic too. I'm sometimes a homebody and like being a couch potat

Last read

"Messages" and I can honestly say it is one of the best books I've ever picked up. The book is about the survivors of 9/11 who open up about feeling that their loved ones are still with them in the afterlife. I couldn't put it down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work with clothes and I love it!!!!, Again, You're dealing with a woman here, so of course I love my job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just a White girl around five foot one who looks taller in person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in GOD, Pray everyday, however I think churches come between you and your relationship with God. So I do not attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to RCCC for dental assisting and to be a CNA though neither turned out to be what I wanted out of my career.