
krc16

42 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a one time offer...use it well

In her own words

Hi! and thanks for opening my profile. I'm hopeful you'll take a few minutes to read through this profile. So, I've been on Match before and am willing to give it another try. I just haven't found the right person yet. I'm not in any rush but am looking forward to a long term relationship and plan on living life along the way. If it turns into more than that - even better! I am mentally, physically, and financially stable and in shape. I am looking for someone who is the same. I think at some point we are all naming the same attributes on here... I am an outgoing, friendly, kind, and a honest person. I love to smile and laugh and I have an adorable 8 yr. old who is awesome and causes me to do this every day! Family is important to me and my little guy is my priority. If you have this same feeling about family then we would do well together. I look at life this way - not only is my glass half full? but what is the quality that I’m filling it with? I treat everyone with kindness and respect and believe that I am imperfectly perfect…meaning, no one is perfect, but I'm perfect for someone. I am close with my family and have strong family values. You would need to have them too. I practice the golden rule and platinum rule (respectively) – treat others as you want to be treated and treat others as they would expect to be treated (within reason of course!:) I love to wear my heels but can throw on my tennis shoes just as fast! Who am I looking for? Someone real, authentic... Knows who he is and what he is about. Who is done with the game playing, serial dating and one night stands. I know you’ve read it before, but it’s important – someone who is loyal, honest, has integrity, trustworthy, is emotionally stable and has professional direction, a man who is true to his word. Someone who…can’t wait to kiss me, and is in tune with me when our eyes meet across the room. I’m looking for someone who can express what he thinks, feels, and believes, yet be open to others' thoughts – someone who can communicate... and hold a conversation. I am respectfully all of the above and would not ask anything I would not do for another. Finally, someone to enjoy life with me! I think I have a lot to offer! If you’re interested and you'd like to know more, I’d love to hear from you, please send me an email – Thanks! (One more thing and I mean this respectfully - if you are not "officially" divorced yet, please do not contact me. Thanks!:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Westie and she's awesome:) - not a 'yippy' dog either!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! Take me there anyday! and I love Pittsburgh! I've been to Aruba and the Bahamas, never further west then Chicago and dying to get out that way for a visit! I enjoy Pgh as a whole and all it has to offer - it's what you make of it!

College

John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

Rocky Road Ice Cream, Summer Days, Feeling of accomplishment or when you've helped someone out. The smell of fresh cut grass, being at the beach and feeling the sand. Beautiful skylines. Hearing children laugh.

For fun

Having fun to me means laughing and relaxing - I think I do that best with family and friends. Enjoying life...I love spending time with my son and those that are important to me...not taking life for granted.

Last read

I enjoy reading so this changes frequently. Various items can catch my attention (for work or for pleasure), I could get lost in a book store for a few hours. Not a deal breaker if you're not a big reader:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic ...still go to Church on Sundays
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral